Passer au contenu
SOLDE EXCLUSIF LIMITÉ - 20% de rabais sur les produits GROWN ALCHEMIST | Escompte automatique au panier.
SOLDE EXCLUSIF LIMITÉ - 20% de rabais sur les produits GROWN ALCHEMIST | Escompte automatique au panier.

Thé Self-Care

voir tous Tease
Prix original $19.00 - Prix original $19.00
Prix original
$19.00
$19.00 - $19.00
Nouveau prix $19.00
Un mélange d'inspiration ayurvédique avec de la super-herbe Moringa et des notes d'agrumes et de cannelle pour rehausser les rituels de soins personnels. Sans caféine.

Le saviez-vous : le Moringa est connu pour calmer et connecter l'esprit et l'esprit.

Les mélanges Tease sont issus de sources durables et éthiques et emballés dans des emballages 100 % biodégradables et rechargeables. Leurs sachets de thé pyramidaux sont sans plastique, fabriqués à partir de fibres végétales et entièrement biodégradables. Tease est fièrement la première compagnie de thé certifiée B-corp au Canada.

Ingrédients : Moringa + Feuilles de fraisier, Morceaux d'orange, Cannelle, Feuilles de pissenlit, Pétales de carthame

Chaque tube contient 15 sachets pyramidaux

Mélangé et emballé au Canada.
Livraison

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

Retours

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content
Get the intimate and sensual self-care items at 20% off. No code required, for a limited time only.
Get the intimate and sensual self-care items at 20% off. No code required, for a limited time only.

Language

Self-Care Tea

by Tease
Sale Sale
Original price $19.00
Original price $19.00 - Original price $19.00
Original price $19.00
Current price $17.00
$17.00 - $17.00
Current price $17.00

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

An Ayurvedic-inspired blend with Moringa super-herb and notes of citrus and cinnamon to enhance personal care rituals. Caffeine free.

Did you know: Moringa is known to calm and connect the mind and spirit.

Tease blends are sustainably and ethically sourced and packaged in 100% biodegradable and refillable packaging. Their pyramid tea bags are plastic-free, made from plant-based fibers and fully biodegradable. Tease is proudly the first B-corp certified tea company in Canada.

Ingredients: Moringa + Strawberry leaves, Orange pieces, Cinnamon, Dandelion leaves, Safflower petals

Each tube contains 15 pyramid tea bags

Blended and packaged in Canada.

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.