Passer au contenu
Magasiner maintenant, payer plus tard avec Sezzle | En savoir plus...
Magasiner maintenant, payer plus tard avec Sezzle | En savoir plus...

Thé - Combat du rhume

voir tous de Tealish
Soldes
Prix d'origine $17.00
Prix actuel $14.50

Thé vert

C'est un fait avéré, une tasse de thé est le meilleur moyen de lutter contre un rhume, non? Apaisant et délicieux, ce mélange regorge d'antioxydants et d'ingrédients qui combattent le froid, notamment l'échinacée, le citron, le gingembre et le thé vert. Préparez, ajoutez du miel et du citron et buvez - votre rhume n'a aucune chance!

INGRÉDIENTS: thé vert, échinacée, réglisse, sureau, gingembre, citron, orange, myrte citronnée, citronnelle, arômes naturels

Livraison

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

Retours

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content
Receive a FREE Womanizer Mini with any purchase of $150 with the code 'FreeW'. Add it to your cart here.
Receive a FREE Womanizer Mini with any purchase of $150 with the code 'FreeW'. Add it to your cart here.

Language

Tea - Cold Fighting

by Tealish
Sale Sale
Original price $17.00
Original price $17.00 - Original price $17.00
Original price $17.00
Current price $14.50
$14.50 - $14.50
Current price $14.50

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

Green Tea

It's a proven fact that a cup of tea is the best way to fight a cold, isn't it? Soothing and delicious, this blend is packed with antioxidants and cold fighting ingredients including echinacea, lemon, ginger and green tea. Prepare, add honey and lemon and drink - your cold doesn't stand a chance!

DESCRIPTION

INGREDIENTS: green tea, echinacea, liquorice, elderberry, ginger, lemon, orange, lemon myrtle, lemongrass, natural flavours.

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.