Passer au contenu
La gamme australienne Grown Alchemist pour des soins du visage efficaces et naturels | Venez les découvrir par ici avec 15% de rabais.
Recevez 15% de rabais sur la gamme Grown Alchemist.

Shampoing 0.5 - Anti-frisottis

voir tous Grown Alchemist
Prix original $35.00 - Prix original $35.00
Prix original
$35.00
$35.00 - $35.00
Nouveau prix $35.00

Gingembre CO2, extrait de méthylglyoxal-manuka, Shorea Robusta

Une formulation légère et instantanément absorbée pour laisser les cheveux propres, brillants et souples, éliminant les mouches et protégeant des dommages causés par la chaleur. Les cheveux ont un fini naturel et soyeux, tout en fournissant des nutriments essentiels au follicule pileux.

Ginger CO2 Gingerols conditionne les cheveux et le cuir chevelu, augmentant la maniabilité du coiffage, tout en augmentant la force et la récupération des dommages, pour des cheveux doux et lisses. Shorea Robusta, riche en flavonoïdes, lisse sensiblement la cuticule des cheveux, prévient les frisottis et réduit le volume des boucles, laissant les cheveux plus faciles à coiffer. Les antioxydants phénoliques d'extrait de méthylglyoxal-manuka revitalisent les cheveux et le cuir chevelu, renforcent et lissent tout en augmentant la résistance aux étirements et aux envolées. La protéine hydrolysée de Baobab augmente sensiblement la maniabilité du coiffage, tout en augmentant la résistance des cheveux au stress chimique, aux UV et à la chaleur. Les liposomes d'origine végétale lient les actifs aux couches externes de la tige capillaire et de la cuticule, et pénètrent dans le cortex, optimisant la délivrance d'actifs, assurant des cheveux plus sains et plus lisses.

200ml

Ingrédients:

Aqua (Purified Water), Cocamidopropyl Betaine (Plant), Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate (Plant), Decyl Glucoside (Plant), Hydrolyzed Adansonia DIgitata (Baobab) Seed Protein, Zingiber Officinalis (Ginger) Root Extract, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5) (Plant), Coco Glucoside (Plant), Leptospermum Scoparium Mel (Manuka Honey), Glyceryl Oleate (Plant), Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Phytate (Plant), Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Plant), Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Citrus Reticulata (Mandarin) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Citronellol (Plant), Geraniol (Plant), Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant).

Livraison

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

Retours

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content
'Fall Glow' Sale - 15% off NUDA products - while supplies last. Code automatically applied in cart. Shop here...
'Fall Glow' Sale - 15% off NUDA products - while supplies last. Code automatically applied in cart. Shop here...

Language

Shampoo 0.5 - Anti-frizz

Sale Sale
Original price $35.00
Original price $35.00 - Original price $35.00
Original price $35.00
Current price $31.00
$31.00 - $31.00
Current price $31.00

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

Ginger CO2, methylglyoxal-manuka extract, Shorea Robusta

A lightweight, instantly absorbed formulation to leave hair clean, shiny and supple, eliminating flies and protecting against heat damage. Hair has a natural, silky finish while providing essential nutrients to the hair follicle.

Ginger CO2 Gingerols conditions hair and scalp, increasing manageability while enhancing strength and damage recovery for soft, smooth hair. Shorea Robusta, rich in flavonoids, noticeably smoothes the hair cuticle, prevents frizz and reduces the volume of curls, leaving hair easier to style. Phenolic antioxidants in Methylglyoxal-Manuka extract revitalize hair and scalp, strengthening and smoothing while increasing resistance to stretching and flyaways. The hydrolyzed Baobab protein significantly increases manageability of styling, while increasing the hair's resistance to chemical stress, UV and heat. Liposomes of plant origin bind the active ingredients to the outer layers of the hair shaft and cuticle, and penetrate into the cortex, optimizing the delivery of active ingredients, ensuring healthier and smoother hair.

200ml

Ingredients:

Aqua (Purified Water), Cocamidopropyl Betaine (Plant), Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate (Plant), Decyl Glucoside (Plant), Hydrolyzed Adansonia DIgitata (Baobab) Seed Protein, Zingiber Officinalis (Ginger) Root Extract, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5) (Plant), Coco Glucoside (Plant), Leptospermum Scoparium Mel (Manuka Honey), Glyceryl Oleate (Plant), Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Phytate (Plant), Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Plant), Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Citrus Reticulata (Mandarin) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Citronellol (Plant), Geraniol (Plant), Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant).

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.