Passer au contenu
La gamme australienne Grown Alchemist pour des soins du visage efficaces et naturels | Venez les découvrir par ici avec 15% de rabais.
Recevez 15% de rabais sur la gamme Grown Alchemist.

Shampoing 0.3 - Protège-couleur

voir tous Grown Alchemist
Prix original $35.00 - Prix original $35.00
Prix original
$35.00
$35.00 - $35.00
Nouveau prix $35.00

Protéine de quinoa hydrolysée, bardane, extrait d'hibiscus

Une formulation douce qui nettoie en profondeur et aide à prolonger l'éclat des cheveux traités chimiquement, sans décaper la couleur, tout en protégeant les cheveux des effets néfastes du soleil, des rayons UV, de l'eau et des stress environnementaux; laissant les cheveux soyeux, doux et brillants.

La protéine hydrolysée, contenant 8 acides aminés de quinoa, protège la couleur des cheveux, empêche le rinçage de la couleur et protège de la dégradation UV, laissant les cheveux plus forts, plus faciles à coiffer et plus sains. Les acides gras extraits d'huile d'Avala conditionnent le cuir chevelu, fortifient sensiblement les racines des cheveux et préviennent la chute des cheveux. Les antioxydants polyphénols et polysaccharides de l'hibiscus et de la bardane traitent les signes du vieillissement, en nourrissant et en conditionnant les cheveux, en favorisant la croissance des cheveux, la force et la réparation des dommages. Les liposomes d'origine végétale lient les actifs aux couches externes de la tige capillaire et de la cuticule, et pénètrent dans le cortex, optimisant la délivrance d'actifs, assurant des cheveux plus sains et protégés.

200ml

Ingrédients:

Aqua (Purified Water), Cocamidopropyl Betaine (Plant), Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate (Plant), Decyl Glucoside (Plant), Hydrolyzed Quinoa Protein (Plant), Hydrolyzed Adansonia DIgitata (Baobab) Seed Protein, Coco Glucoside (Plant), Hibiscus Sabdariffa Extract (Plant), Arctium Lappa (Burdock) Extract (Plant), Panthenol (Pro-vitamin B5) (Plant), Vetiveria Zizanoides Oil (Plant), Glyceryl Oleate (Plant),  Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Plant), Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Phytate (Plant), Tocopherol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant), Limonene (Plant).

Livraison

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

Retours

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content
Get the intimate and sensual self-care items at 20% off. No code required, for a limited time only.
Get the intimate and sensual self-care items at 20% off. No code required, for a limited time only.

Language

Shampoo 0.3 - Colour Protect

Sale Sale
Original price $35.00
Original price $35.00 - Original price $35.00
Original price $35.00
Current price $22.00
$22.00 - $22.00
Current price $22.00

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

Hydrolyzed quinoa protein, burdock, hibiscus extract

A gentle formulation that deeply cleanses and helps prolong the shine of chemically treated hair without stripping colour, while protecting hair from the damaging effects of sun, UV rays, water and environmental stresses; leaving hair silky, soft and shiny.

The hydrolyzed protein, containing 8 amino acids of quinoa, protects hair colour, prevents colour rinsing and protects against UV degradation, leaving hair stronger, manageable and healthier. Fatty acids extracted from Avala oil condition the scalp, significantly strengthen the hair roots and prevent hair loss. The antioxidant polyphenols and polysaccharides in hibiscus and burdock treat the signs of aging, nourishing and conditioning the hair, promoting hair growth, strength and repairing damage. Liposomes of plant origin bind the active ingredients to the outer layers of the hair shaft and cuticle, and penetrate the cortex, optimizing the delivery of active ingredients, ensuring healthier and protected hair.

200ml

Ingredients:

Aqua (Purified Water), Cocamidopropyl Betaine (Plant), Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate (Plant), Decyl Glucoside (Plant), Hydrolyzed Quinoa Protein (Plant), Hydrolyzed Adansonia DIgitata (Baobab) Seed Protein, Coco Glucoside (Plant), Hibiscus Sabdariffa Extract (Plant), Arctium Lappa (Burdock) Extract (Plant), Panthenol (Pro-vitamin B5) (Plant), Vetiveria Zizanoides Oil (Plant), Glyceryl Oleate (Plant), Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Plant), Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Phytate (Plant), Tocopherol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant), Limonene (Plant).

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.