Passer au contenu
Nous payons les deux taxes aujourd'hui seulement. Bonne St-Jean Baptiste!
Nous payons les deux taxes aujourd'hui seulement. Bonne St-Jean Baptiste!

Serum Pleine Lune

voir tous Graydon
Prix original $87.00 - Prix original $87.00
Prix original
$87.00
$87.00 - $87.00
Nouveau prix $87.00

Ce sérum alternatif pour le visage au rétinol à base d'eau apaise, lisse et protège votre peau pour un teint plus éclatant. Formulé avec un superaliment cliniquement prouvé, ce sérum ultra-léger aide à protéger votre peau délicate du visage des polluants quotidiens et soulage les rougeurs dues à l'inflammation.

Comment ça aide
RETINOL BOTANIQUE dérivé du haricot papillon pour réduire l'apparence des ridules et des rides
PEPTIDES enrichi en acides aminés d'extrait d'hibiscus pour raffermir la peau
Extrait riche en protéines de COLLAGÈNE À BASE DE PLANTES pour diminuer l'apparence des pores
Moringa riche en VITAMINE C pour éclaircir votre teint
Tanaisie bleue riche en CHAMAZULENE pour limiter l'apparition des rougeurs
L'ACIDE VEGAN HYALURONIQUE dérivé naturellement du séné pour favoriser l'hydratation et améliorer la santé de la peau
Concentré ANTI-POLLUTION avec malachite pour soutenir la peau exposée à la pollution

Bon à savoir
Notre sérum Fullmoon est formulé avec un pH de 5,5 à 6,0
Dermatologue et testé cliniquement.
Hypoallergénique et non irritant. Convient aux peaux sensibles.
Vegan, sans cruauté, et nous n'utilisons jamais de SLS, de sulfates, de parabènes, de parfums synthétiques, de pétrole ou d'autres ingrédients douteux
L'arôme de ce produit provient des merveilleux extraits naturels de fruits aromatiques et de la tanaisie bleue

Extrait de feuilles de Moringa Oleifera (Moringa), extrait de malachite, glycérine, polysaccharide de graines de Cassia Angustifolia (acide hyaluronique), Vigna Aconitifolia (haricot papillon), extrait de graines de maltodextrine, Khaya Senegalensis (collagène), extrait d'écorce d'écorce, extrait d'hibiscus, hydrolysé esculactus , Moringa Oleifera (Moringa) Extrait de Graine, Tanacetum Annuum (Blue Tansy) Fleur / Feuille / Tige Huile, Phenethyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Propanediol, Algin, Cellulose Gum, Triethyl Citrate, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Extract, Ananas Sativus ( Ananas) Extrait de fruit, Coffea Arabica (café) Extrait de feuille / graine, Prunus Armeniaca (Abricot) Extrait de fruit, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmin) Fleur / Feuille Extrait, Musa Sapientum (Banane) Extrait de fruit, Cucumis Melo Cantalupensis Extrait de fruit, Cinnamomum Zeylanicum Bark Extrait, Extrait de fruit de Vanilla Planifolia, Limonène, Linalool, Citral

30ml

Livraison

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

Retours

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content
Get the intimate and sensual self-care items at 20% off. No code required, for a limited time only.
Get the intimate and sensual self-care items at 20% off. No code required, for a limited time only.

Language

Full Moon Serum

by Graydon
Original price $87.00 - Original price $87.00
Original price
$87.00
$87.00 - $87.00
Current price $87.00

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

This alternative water-based retinol facial serum soothes, smoothes and protects your skin for a more radiant complexion. Formulated with a clinically proven superfood, this ultra-lightweight serum helps protect your delicate facial skin from daily pollutants and relieves redness due to inflammation.

How it helps BOTANIC
RETINOL derived from Butterfly Bean to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles PEPTIDES enriched with amino acids Hibiscus extract to firm skin PLANT BASED COLLAGEN protein-rich
extract to diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
Moringa pores
rich in VITAMIN C to lighten your complexion Blue
tansy rich in CHAMAZULENE to limit the appearance of redness
HYALURONIC VEGAN ACID naturally derived from senna to promote hydration and improve skin
health ANTI-INHALATION CONCENTRATEPOLLUTION with malachite to support skin exposed to pollution

Good to know
Our Fullmoon Serum is formulated with a pH of 5,5 to 6.0
Dermatologist and clinically tested.
Hypoallergenic and non-irritating. Suitable for sensitive skin.
Vegan, cruelty-free, and we never use SLS, sulphates, parabens, synthetic fragrances, petroleum or other dubious
ingredients The aroma of this product comes from the wonderful natural extracts of aromatic fruits and blue tansy

Moringa Oleifera (Moringa) leaf extract, malachite extract, glycerin, polysaccharide from Cassia Angustifolia (hyaluronic acid) seeds, Vigna Aconitifolia (butterfly bean), maltodextrin seed extract, Khaya Senegalensis (collagen), Bark Bark Extract, Hibiscus Extract, Hydrolyzed Esculactus, Moringa Oleifera (Moringa) Seed Extract, Tanacetum Annuum (Blue Tansy) Flower / Leaf / Stem Oil, Phenethyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Propanediol, Algin, Cellulose Gum, Triethyl Citrate, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Extract, Pineapple Sativus ( Pineapple) Fruit Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Leaf / Seed Extract, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Fruit Extract, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower / Leaf Extract, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit Extract, Cucumis Melo Cantalupensis Fruit Extract, Cinnamomum Zeylanicum Bark Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Limonene, Linalool, Citral

30ml

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.