Passer au contenu

Langue

Serum cils et sourcils

Prix d'origine $137.00 - Prix d'origine $137.00
Prix d'origine
$137.00
$137.00 - $137.00
Prix actuel $137.00

Points Self-Care

5% de tout tes achats te sont remis en points de loyauté. Reçois des gratuités et des offres exclusives.

Ce sérum révolutionnaire pour les cils et les sourcils est scientifiquement formulé pour fournir une nutrition ultime qui renforce, revitalise et améliore les follicules des cils et des sourcils de la racine à la pointe.

Tout le monde sait que des cils et des sourcils forts, longs et sains sont la caractéristique ultime pour définir le visage, et le nouveau sérum pour sourcils et cils à haute puissance, propre et non toxique d'Agent Nateur vous aidera à stimuler et à nourrir vos cils et sourcils mieux que jamais. avant de. Sans prostaglandines et servant également de sérum coiffant, ce produit révolutionnaire est parfait pour le jour et ajoute de la forme à vos sourcils ainsi que de la brillance à vos cils d'une manière que les autres sérums de croissance ne font pas - le tout sans affecter la zone délicate des yeux. avec des marques sombres et des cernes que de nombreux sérums de croissance peuvent laisser derrière eux.

Soutenu par des ingrédients brevetés, brevetés et actifs et des superstars hydratantes, revitalisantes et induisant de la brillance, ce sérum révolutionnaire pour les cils et les sourcils est scientifiquement formulé pour fournir une alimentation ultime qui renforce, revitalise et améliore les follicules des cils et des sourcils de la racine à la pointe. Améliorant la souplesse, l'hydratation et la brillance, tout en aidant les cils et les sourcils à paraître plus denses, plus volumineux et plus beaux, le sérum pour cils et sourcils d'Agent Nateur est parfait pour tous ceux qui veulent renforcer et nourrir un ensemble de sourcils plus complets, plus sains et plus dynamiques. et les cils. Et les nouvelles encore meilleures? Il peut être porté sous le mascara pour une double dose de puissance pour les sourcils et les cils.

Le sérum est également particulièrement puissant pour ceux qui ont : des cils et des sourcils cassants, courts, incohérents ou clairsemés ; ou ceux qui veulent de l'aide pour le style quotidien.

Comment utiliser

Appliquez le sérum pour cils et sourcils Agent Nateur sur des cils propres. Appliquez quelques couches de produit de la racine des cils jusqu'aux pointes. Appliquez ensuite du mascara si vous le souhaitez. Appliquer sur les sourcils et les cils matin et soir et coiffer comme d'habitude. Ce sérum pro-croissance se double d'un sérum coiffant et peut être utilisé avant le mascara. En cas d'irritation, rincer à l'eau et cesser l'utilisation.

Conseils de la fondatrice d'Agent Nateur, Jena Covello :

"J'adore crayonner mes sourcils, puis j'applique notre sérum et j'applique le sérum cils et sourcils d'Anastasia pour encore plus de raideur. Les deux sérums combinés me donnent la meilleure forme ! Parfois, j'utilise simplement le sérum sur mes cils pour donner un look sexy et humide. D'autres fois, je le porte sous du mascara.

Ingrédients clés

L'un de nos ingrédients actifs brevetés, soutenus par la science, cliniquement prouvés et étudiés, Follicusan ™, est un bioactif à base de lait, contenant des molécules de signalisation actives, dont les études cliniques ont prouvé qu'elles stimulent les cellules et revitalisent les follicules des cils, aidant à améliorer à la fois la densité des cils et volumes.
Capixyl™ - un deuxième ingrédient actif breveté Capixyl™, un peptide associé à un extrait végétal de trèfle rouge (densément riche en biochanine A) a été scientifiquement prouvé pour agir en profondeur dans le follicule pileux pour stimuler, renforcer et régénérer les sourcils et cils, pour offrir un look plus épais, plus luxueux et plus long.
Redensyl ™ - un troisième ingrédient actif, Redensyl ™, est également appelé «galvaniseur de cheveux humains» et cible les causes profondes des cheveux malsains. Composé d'extraits de plantes pures et d'ingrédients entièrement naturels (dont DHQG et EGCG 2), Redensyl™ agit pour favoriser et activer la division des cellules souches renflées, contribuant ainsi à favoriser la croissance des cheveux.
Hibiscus - notre sérum de croissance des cils et des sourcils est infusé d'hibiscus, dérivé de la plante Hibiscus rosa-sinensis. L'hibiscus est un puissant remède capillaire, soutenant des cils et des sourcils plus longs et épais, rempli d'antioxydants, de flavonoïdes, d'acides aminés, de vitamine A, C, de fibres de mucilage, etc.
Amla - dérivé de la groseille indienne, l'amla est un puissant fruit ayurvédique qui est un secret de base pour la beauté des cheveux en Inde depuis plus de 5 décennies maintenant. Riche en vitamine C, en antioxydants naturels, en polyphénols et plus encore, l'amla revitalise les cheveux de la racine aux pointes, le revitalisant parfait pour des cils et des sourcils hydratés, hydratés et brillants.
Bhringraj - l'un des ingrédients capillaires indiens les plus populaires, dérivé de la famille des tournesols et créé par la sagesse des anciennes pratiques de la médecine hindoue, le bhringraj est un ingrédient brillant qui soigne, nourrit et soigne les cils et les sourcils. Emballé avec de la vitamine E, des flavonoïdes, des phytostérols et des coumestans - des composés entièrement naturels qui agissent ensemble pour favoriser l'apparence de follicules pileux denses et volumineux pour les cils et les sourcils.

hibiscus sabdariffa seed, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, emblica officinalis (amla) fruit extract, vegetable glycerine, olus oryza sativa, eclipta prostrata extract, aqua, sodium metabisulfite, glycine, larix europaea wood extract, zinc chloride, camellia sinensis leaf extract, butylene glycol, dextran, acetyl tetrapeptide-3, trifolium pratense (clover) flower extract, alcohol denat., panthenyl ethyl ether, milk protein, lactose, inositol, acetyl cysteine, acetyl methionine, sodium citrate, citric acid, tocopherol, cucurbita pepo seed, kalahari melon seed, rosa damascena, santalum album, cucumber extract, dehydroacetic acid, benzyl alcohol

At Agent Nateur, we believe that our beauty regimens should be a luxurious experience that renews the skin. With a focus on quality and efficacy, all of our skincare is made with youth-illuminating European active ingredients that have been clinically tested, ensuring their safety and potency.

Every Agent Nateur formulation is abundant in natural vitamins, minerals, oils, and plant extracts purchased—with no expense spared—from only the most reputable sources, setting a precedent for natural beauty companies around the world.

It’s our honor to offer unparalleled formulas that replenish the skin without exposing the body to chemicals and toxins. All Agent Nateur products are organic or wild-crafted, non-GMO, cruelty-free, and Ecocert certified, guaranteeing our dedication to sustainability and socially conscious practices.

LIVRAISON

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

RETOURS

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content
Receive a FREE Womanizer Mini with any purchase of $150 with the code 'FreeW'. Add it to your cart here.
Receive a FREE Womanizer Mini with any purchase of $150 with the code 'FreeW'. Add it to your cart here.

Language

Lash and Brow Serum

Original price $148.00 - Original price $148.00
Original price
$148.00
$148.00 - $148.00
Current price $148.00

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

This revolutionary lash and brow serum is scientifically formulated to provide ultimate nutrition that strengthens, revitalizes and enhances lash and brow follicles from root to tip.

Everyone knows that strong, long, healthy lashes and brows are the ultimate face-defining feature, and Agent Nateur's new high-potency, clean, non-toxic brow and lash serum will help you boost and nourish your lashes and brows better than ever. before. Prostaglandin-free and also serving as a styling serum, this revolutionary product is perfect for daytime use and adds shape to your brows as well as shine to your lashes in a way that other growth serums don't - all without affecting the delicate eye area. with dark marks and dark circles that many growth serums can leave behind.

Backed by patented, active ingredients and moisturizing, conditioning and shine-inducing superstars, this revolutionary lash and brow serum is scientifically formulated to provide the ultimate nourishment that strengthens, revitalizes and enhances lash and brow follicles from root to tip. Improving suppleness, hydration and shine, while helping lashes and brows look denser, fuller and more beautiful, Agent Nateur's Lash and Brow Serum is perfect for anyone who wants to strengthen and nourish a fuller, healthier and more vibrant set of brows. and lashes. And the even better news? It can be worn under mascara for a double dose of power for brows and lashes.

The serum is also especially powerful for those with: brittle, short, inconsistent or sparse lashes and brows; or those who want help with everyday styling.

How to use

Apply Agent Nateur Lash and Brow Serum to clean lashes. Apply a few coats from the roots of the lashes to the tips. Then apply mascara if desired. Apply to eyebrows and lashes morning and night and style as usual. This pro-growth serum doubles as a styling serum and can be used before mascara. If irritation occurs, rinse with water and discontinue use.

Advice from Agent Nateur founder Jena Covello:

"I love to pencil in my eyebrows, then I apply our serum and then I apply Anastasia's Lash and Brow Serum for even more lift. The two serums combined give me the best shape! Sometimes I just use the serum on my lashes to give a sexy, wet look. Other times, I wear it under mascara.

Key Ingredients

One of our patented, science-backed, clinically proven and studied active ingredients, Follicusan ™, is a milk-based bioactive containing active signaling molecules, which have been clinically proven to stimulate cells and revitalize lash follicles, helping to improve both lash density and volume.
Capixyl™ - a second patented active ingredient Capixyl™, a peptide combined with a plant extract of red clover (densely packed with biochanin A) has been scientifically proven to work deep within the hair follicle to stimulate, strengthen and regenerate eyebrows and lashes, to deliver a thicker, more luxurious and longer look.
Redensyl ™ - a third active ingredient, Redensyl ™, is also called a "human hair galvanizer" and targets the root causes of unhealthy hair. Made with pure plant extracts and all-natural ingredients (including DHQG and EGCG 2), Redensyl™ works to promote and activate the division of bulging stem cells, helping to promote hair growth.
Hibiscus - our eyelash and brow growth serum is infused with hibiscus, derived from the Hibiscus rosa-sinensis plant. Hibiscus is a powerful hair remedy, supporting longer and thicker eyelashes and eyebrows, packed with antioxidants, flavonoids, amino acids, vitamin A, C, mucilage fiber, etc.
Amla - derived from the Indian gooseberry, amla is a powerful Ayurvedic fruit that has been a staple secret for hair beauty in India for over 5 decades now. Rich in vitamin C, natural antioxidants, polyphenols and more, amla conditions hair from root to tip, the perfect conditioner for moisturized, hydrated and shiny lashes and brows.
Bhringraj - one of India's most popular hair ingredients, derived from the sunflower family and created by the wisdom of ancient Hindu medicine practices, bhringraj is a brilliant ingredient that heals, nourishes and conditions eyelashes and brows. Packed with vitamin E, flavonoids, phytosterols and coumestans - all-natural compounds that work together to promote the appearance of dense, voluminous hair follicles for lashes and brows.

hibiscus sabdariffa seed, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, emblica officinalis (amla) fruit extract, vegetable glycerine, olus oryza sativa, eclipta prostrata extract, aqua, sodium metabisulfite, glycine, larix europaea wood extract, zinc chloride, camellia sinensis leaf extract, butylene glycol, dextran, acetyl tetrapeptide-3, trifolium pratense (clover) flower extract, alcohol denat., panthenyl ethyl ether, milk protein, lactose, inositol, acetyl cysteine, acetyl methionine, sodium citrate, citric acid, tocopherol, cucurbita pepo seed, kalahari melon seed, rosa damascena, santalum album, cucumber extract, dehydroacetic acid, benzyl alcohol

At Agent Nateur, we believe that our beauty regimens should be a luxurious experience that renews the skin. With a focus on quality and efficacy, all of our skincare is made with youth-illuminating European active ingredients that have been clinically tested, ensuring their safety and potency.

Every Agent Nateur formulation is abundant in natural vitamins, minerals, oils, and plant extracts purchased—with no expense spared—from only the most reputable sources, setting a precedent for natural beauty companies around the world.

It’s our honor to offer unparalleled formulas that replenish the skin without exposing the body to chemicals and toxins. All Agent Nateur products are organic or wild-crafted, non-GMO, cruelty-free, and Ecocert certified, guaranteeing our dedication to sustainability and socially conscious practices.

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.