Passer au contenu
Nous payons les deux taxes aujourd'hui seulement. Bonne St-Jean Baptiste!
Nous payons les deux taxes aujourd'hui seulement. Bonne St-Jean Baptiste!

Revitalisant 0.2 - Fortifiant

voir tous Grown Alchemist
Prix original $35.00 - Prix original $35.00
Prix original
$35.00
$35.00 - $35.00
Nouveau prix $35.00

Panthénol B5, protéine de BaoBab hydrolysée, grenade

Une formulation avancée qui aide à réparer en profondeur les cheveux fragilisés par les processus chimiques, le coiffage thermique et l'exposition à l'environnement, laissant les cheveux sains, hydratés, doux et brillants.

Le panthénol B-5 adhère à la surface de la cuticule, améliorant la brillance et le glissement, fournissant des propriétés démêlantes, tout en augmentant sensiblement la rétention d'humidité et en renforçant les cheveux. La protéine de baobab hydrolysée soutient la matrice protéique, en maintenant sensiblement la force et en augmentant la résistance des cheveux aux agressions chimiques, aux UV et à la chaleur, tout en les protégeant contre d'autres dommages. Panax Ginseng, riche en ginesénosides, active sensiblement le cuir chevelu et le follicule pileux, en nourrissant et revitalisant, aidant à accélérer la croissance des cheveux, la force et la récupération des dommages. Tucuma, riche en polyphénols et acides gras, nourrit, revitalise et hydrate visiblement les cheveux et le cuir chevelu, redonnant santé et brillance naturelle. Les liposomes d'origine végétale lient les actifs aux couches externes de la tige capillaire et de la cuticule, et pénètrent dans le cortex, optimisant la délivrance d'actifs, garantissant des cheveux plus sains et plus résistants.

200ml

Ingrédients:

Aqua (Purified Water), Cetyl Alcohol (Plant), Behentrimonium Methosulfate (Plant), Cetearyl Alcohol (Plant), Glycerin (Plant), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil, Behentrimonium Chloride (Plant), Starch Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride [Plant], Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Plant), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf (Aloe Vera) Extract, Urea, Sodium Lactate [Plant], Lactic Acid (Plant), Sodium Chloride, Glycerin (Plant), Levulinic Acid, p-Anisic Acid (Plant), Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5) (Plant), Astrocaryum Tucuma Seed Butter, Hydrolyzed Adansonia DIgitata (Baobab) Seed Protein, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Aspartic (Amino) Acid (Plant), Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Cedrus Deodara (Cedarwood Himalayan) Wood Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Reticulata (Mandarin) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Santalum Spikatum (Sandalwood) Wood Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E) (Plant), Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant).

Livraison

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

Retours

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content
Save 10% off your first purchase when you subscribe to the newsletter. Register here...
Save 10% off your first purchase when you subscribe to the newsletter. Register here...

Language

Conditioner 0.2 - Strengthening

Sale Sale
Original price $35.00
Original price $35.00 - Original price $35.00
Original price $35.00
Current price $31.00
$31.00 - $31.00
Current price $31.00

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

Panthenol B5, hydrolyzed BaoBab protein, pomegranate

An advanced formulation that helps deeply repair hair weakened by chemical processes, thermal styling and environmental exposure, leaving hair healthy, moisturized, soft and shiny.

Panthenol B-5 adheres to the surface of the cuticle, improving shine and glide, providing detangling properties, while significantly increasing moisture retention and strengthening the hair. Hydrolyzed baobab protein supports the protein matrix, substantially maintaining strength and increasing the hair's resistance to chemical attack, UV and heat, while protecting it from further damage. Panax Ginseng, rich in ginsenosides, significantly activates the scalp and hair follicle, nourishing and conditioning, helping to accelerate hair growth, strength and recovery from damage. Tucuma, rich in polyphenols and fatty acids, visibly nourishes, revitalizes and moisturizes hair and scalp, restoring health and natural shine. Liposomes of plant origin bind the active ingredients to the outer layers of the hair shaft and cuticle, and penetrate the cortex, optimizing the delivery of active ingredients, ensuring healthier and stronger hair.

200ml

Ingredients:

Aqua (Purified Water), Cetyl Alcohol (Plant), Behentrimonium Methosulfate (Plant), Cetearyl Alcohol (Plant), Glycerin (Plant), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil, Behentrimonium Chloride (Plant), Starch Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride (Plant), Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Plant), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf (Aloe Vera) Extract, Urea, Sodium Lactate [Plant], Lactic Acid (Plant), Sodium Chloride, Glycerin (Plant), Levulinic Acid, p-Anisic Acid (Plant), Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5) (Plant), Astrocaryum Tucuma Seed Butter, Hydrolyzed Adansonia DIgitata (Baobab) Seed Protein, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Aspartic (Amino) Acid (Plant), Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Cedrus Deodara (Cedarwood Himalayan) Wood Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Reticulata (Mandarin) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Santalum Spikatum (Sandalwood) Wood Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E) (Plant), Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant).

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.