Passer au contenu
Recevez un Womanizer Mini GRATUIT avec tout achat de 150$ avec le code 'FreeW'. Ajouter le à votre panier ici.
Recevez un Womanizer Mini GRATUIT avec tout achat de 150$ avec le code 'FreeW'. Ajouter le à votre panier ici.

Langue

Lotion Hydratante corps et mains

Soldes Soldes
Prix d'origine $40.00
Prix d'origine $40.00 - Prix d'origine $40.00
Prix d'origine $40.00
Prix actuel $21.00
$21.00 - $21.00
Prix actuel $21.00
Parfum: Geranium

Points Self-Care

5% de tout tes achats te sont remis en points de loyauté. Reçois des gratuités et des offres exclusives.

Nettoyant thérapeutique pour les mains et le corps

Bouteille compostable de 250 ml

Petitgrain italien et bois de cèdre

Exploitant le pouvoir hydratant de l'aloe vera et de notre extrait d'algues marines, cette lotion thérapeutique non grasse restaure les niveaux d'hydratation naturelle de la peau, la laissant douce et soyeuse. Chargée d'ingrédients naturels actifs, cette lotion revitalise non seulement la peau mais nourrit également les couches les plus profondes de l'épiderme.

Légèrement parfumé à l'huile essentielle thérapeutique de Petitgrain, de bois de cèdre et de poivre noir lui conférant un parfum frais, riche et boisé légèrement fumé.

Ingrédients actifs:

Jus d'aloe vera naturel: un ingrédient apprécié en médecine ayurvédique pour ses propriétés hydratantes et nourrissantes.

Squalane: un lipide végétal qui reflète naturellement la structure moléculaire de la peau.

Chlorelle: algue d'eau douce riche en acides aminés, fer, vitamines A, B et C et riche en chlorophylle.

250ml

Ingrédients/ingredients: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, mangifera indica (mangue/mango) seed butter, glycine betaine beta vulgaris (sucre de bétrave/beet sugar) extract, natural emulsifying wax NF, vitis vinifera (raisin/grape) seed oil, chanvre/hemp seed oil, olive squalane, Zizyphus jujuba (Jujube) Fruit Extract, Macrocystis pyrifera (varech de mer/Sea Kelp) Extract, chlorella vulgaris Extract, athae officinalis (marshmallow) Root Extract, glycérine végétale/vegetable glycerin, gluconolactone (and) sodium benzoate (agents de conservation naturels/natural preservatives), tocopherol (vitamin E), cetyl alcohol, Juniperus virginiana (cedarwood) oil, Citrus aurantium L. var amara (petitgrain) oil, piper nigrum (black pepper) seed oil

 

Lotion corporelle thérapeutique

Géranium égyptien et orange sanguine

Exploitant le pouvoir hydratant de l'aloe vera et de notre extrait d'algues marines, cette lotion thérapeutique non grasse restaure les niveaux d'hydratation naturelle de la peau, la laissant douce et soyeuse. Chargée d'ingrédients naturels actifs, cette lotion revitalise non seulement la peau mais nourrit également les couches les plus profondes de l'épiderme.

Légèrement parfumée à l'huile essentielle thérapeutique de Géranium égyptien associée à l'orange sanguine lui donnant une odeur fraîche, herbacée et stimulante.

250 ml

Ingrédients actifs:

Jus d'aloe vera naturel: un ingrédient apprécié en médecine ayurvédique pour ses propriétés hydratantes et nourrissantes.

Squalane: un lipide végétal qui reflète naturellement la structure moléculaire de la peau.

Chlorelle: algue d'eau douce riche en acides aminés, fer, vitamines A, B et C et riche en chlorophylle.

Ingrédients/ingredients: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, mangifera indica (mangue/mango) seed butter, glycine betaine beta vulgaris (sucre de bétrave/beet sugar) extract, natural emulsifying wax NF, vitis vinifera (raisin/grape) seed oil, chanvre/hemp seed oil, olive squalane, Zizyphus jujuba (Jujube) Fruit Extract, Macrocystis pyrifera (varech de mer/Sea Kelp) Extract, chlorella vulgaris Extract, athae officinalis (marshmallow) Root Extract, glycérine végétale/vegetable glycerin, gluconolactone (and) sodium benzoate (agents de conservation naturels/natural preservatives), tocopherol (vitamin E), cetyl alcohol, pelargonium graveolens (geranium) oil, citrus sinensis (orange sanguine/blood orange) oil, Pogostemon Cablin Leaf Oil

LIVRAISON

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

RETOURS

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content

Language

Therapeutic Body Lotion for Body and Hands

Original price $40.00 - Original price $40.00
Original price $40.00
$35.00
$35.00 - $35.00
Current price $35.00
Choose a Perfume

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

Therapeutic hand and body cleanser

250 ml compostable bottle

Italian Petitgrain & Cedarwood

Harnessing the moisturizing power of aloe vera and our seaweed extract, this non-greasy therapeutic lotion restores skin's natural moisture levels, leaving it silky smooth. Loaded with natural active ingredients, this lotion not only revitalizes the skin but also nourishes the deepest layers of the epidermis.

Lightly scented with therapeutic essential oil of Petitgrain, Cedarwood and Black Pepper giving it a fresh, rich and slightly smoky woody fragrance.

Active ingredients:

Natural aloe vera juice: an ingredient valued in Ayurvedic medicine for its moisturizing and nourishing properties.

Squalane: a vegetable lipid that naturally reflects the molecular structure of the skin.

Chlorella: freshwater algae rich in amino acids, iron, vitamins A, B and C and rich in chlorophyll.

250ml

Ingredients/ingredients: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, mangifera indica (mango/mango) seed butter, glycine betaine beta vulgaris (beet sugar) extract, natural emulsifying wax NF, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, hemp seed oil, olive squalane, Zizyphus jujuba (Jujube) Fruit Extract, Macrocystis pyrifera (Sea Kelp) Extract, chlorella vulgaris Extract, athae officinalis (marshmallow) Root Extract, vegetable glycerine/vegetable glycerin, gluconolactone (and) sodium benzoate (natural preservatives), tocopherol (vitamin E), cetyl alcohol, Juniperus virginiana (cedarwood) oil, Citrus aurantium L. var amara (petitgrain) oil, piper nigrum (black pepper) seed oil

Therapeutic body lotion

Geranium Egyptian and Blood Orange

Harnessing the moisturizing power of aloe vera and our seaweed extract, this non-greasy therapeutic lotion restores skin's natural moisture levels, leaving it silky smooth. Loaded with natural active ingredients, this lotion not only revitalizes the skin but also nourishes the deepest layers of the epidermis.

Lightly scented with the therapeutic essential oil of Egyptian Geranium combined with blood orange giving it a fresh, herbal and stimulating scent.

250 ml

Active ingredients:

Natural aloe vera juice: an ingredient valued in Ayurvedic medicine for its moisturizing and nourishing properties.

Squalane: a vegetable lipid that naturally reflects the molecular structure of the skin.

Chlorella: a freshwater algae rich in amino acids, iron, vitamins A, B and C and rich in chlorophyll.

Ingredients/ingredients: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, mangifera indica (mango/mango) seed butter, glycine betaine beta vulgaris (beet sugar) extract, natural emulsifying wax NF, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, hemp seed oil, olive squalane, Zizyphus jujuba (Jujube) Fruit Extract, Macrocystis pyrifera (sea kelp) Extract, chlorella vulgaris Extract, athae officinalis (marshmallow) Root Extract, glycerine végétale/vegetable glycerin, gluconolactone (and) sodium benzoate (natural preservatives), tocopherol (vitamin E), cetyl alcohol, pelargonium graveolens (geranium) oil, citrus sinensis (blood orange/blood orange) oil, Pogostemon Cablin Leaf Oil

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.