Passer au contenu

Kit de départ de micro needling

voir tous Skinvacious
Prix original $85.00 - Prix original $85.00
Prix original
$85.00
$85.00 - $85.00
Nouveau prix $85.00

Exploitez la biologie naturelle de votre corps. Procurez-vous le Skin Roller personnel avec notre huile essentielle pour le visage dans un ensemble afin d'avoir tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour construire une base solide, saine et rayonnante.

Le rouleur personnel pour la peau 

Agissant comme un catalyseur, le SkinVacious rouleau personnel stimule efficacement la peau et dynamise sa biologie naturelle. En bref, le roller déclenche une cascade de bienfaits qui favorisent une peau saine et rajeunie.

PRINCIPALES CARACTÉRISTIQUES

  • 0,2 mm Longueur de la micropointe
  • 200 micropointes
  • Micropointes de qualité médicale
  • Stérilisés aux rayons gamma pour votre protection
  • Chaque rouleau est livré dans un emballage de sécurité.

La conception ergonomique du rouleau personnel SkinVacious est sécuritaire, confortable et facile à utiliser. Cet outil cosmétique incroyablement efficace donne des résultats spectaculaires et transforme l'apparence générale de la peau. Les résultats sont évidents après une seule utilisation et sont cumulatifs. Le SkinVacious améliore tout ce que vous faites pour votre peau - un must pour une peau forte, saine et éclatante.

Huile essentielle

L'huile essentielle pour le visage est une huile naturelle, riche en nutriments, possédant des propriétés anti-inflammatoires, antioxydantes et hydratantes pour nourrir la peau tout en aidant à la restaurer.

PRINCIPAUX INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS

  • Huile de thé vert 
  • Huile de pépins de framboise
  • Huile de jojoba
  • Huile d'églantier
  • Huile de pépins de raisin
  • Huile de pépins de grenade
  • CoQ10
  • Bakuchiol
  • Acide alpha-lipoïque
  • Céramides
  • Extrait d'encens
  • Extrait d'argousier
  • Huile essentielle de géranium 
  • Huile de graines de cyprèS
MODE D'EMPLOI 

Appliquez sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté après avoir utilisé le rouleau personnel SkinVacious.

INGRÉDIENTS

Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil*, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Oil*, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Seed Oil*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil & Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil*, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate (and) Tocopheryl Acetate (and) Ubiquinone, Cupressus Sempervirens (Cypress) Oil, Thioctic Acid, Bakuchiol, Ceramide NP, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Lecithin, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Boswellia Serrata (Frankincense) Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Extract*, Natural Blackberry Fragrance

Livraison

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

Retours

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content

Language

Micro needling starter kit

Original price $85.00 - Original price $85.00
Original price
$85.00
$85.00 - $85.00
Current price $85.00

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

Tap into your body's natural biology. Get your personal Skin Roller with our facial essential oil in a set so you have everything you need to build a strong, healthy and radiant foundation.

The Personal Skin Roller

Acting as a catalyst, the SkinVacious Personal Roller effectively stimulates the skin and energizes its natural biology. In short, the roller triggers a cascade of benefits that promote healthy, rejuvenated skin.

MAIN FEATURES

  • 0.2 mm Microtip length
  • 200 microtips
  • Medical grade microtips
  • Sterilized with gamma rays for your protection
  • Each roll is delivered in a safety packaging.

The ergonomic design of the SkinVacious personal roll is safe, comfortable and easy to use. This incredibly effective cosmetic tool gives spectacular results and transforms the overall appearance of the skin. Results are evident after a single use and are cumulative. SkinVacious enhances everything you do for your skin - a must for strong, healthy and radiant skin.

Essential Oil

Essential oil for the face is a natural, nutrient-rich oil with anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and moisturizing properties to nourish the skin while helping to restore it.

MAIN ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

  • Green Tea Oil
  • Raspberry seed oil
  • Jojoba oil
  • Rosehip oil
  • Grape seed oil
  • Pomegranate seed oil
  • CoQ10
  • Bakuchiol
  • Alpha-lipoic acid
  • Ceramides
  • Incense extract
  • Sea buckthorn extract
  • Geranium essential oil
  • cyprus seed oil

INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE

Apply to face, neck and décolleté after using the SkinVacious Personal Roller.

INGREDIENTS

Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil*, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Oil*, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Seed Oil*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil* & Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil*, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate (and) Tocopheryl Acetate (and) Ubiquinone, Cupressus Sempervirens (Cypress) Oil, Thioctic Acid, Bakuchiol, Ceramide NP, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Lecithin, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Boswellia Serrata (Frankincense) Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Extract*, Natural Blackberry Fragrance

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.