Passer au contenu
La gamme australienne Grown Alchemist pour des soins du visage efficaces et naturels | Venez les découvrir par ici avec 15% de rabais.
Recevez 15% de rabais sur la gamme Grown Alchemist.

Holi(water) toner perlé et rose hyaluronique

voir tous Agent NATEUR
Prix original $119.00 - Prix original $119.00
Prix original
$119.00
$119.00 - $119.00
Nouveau prix $119.00

tRestaurez l'éclat de votre peau avec notre holi (eau). Ce sérum hydratant utilise des extraits de plantes biologiques, des minéraux précieux et de l'acide naturel pour repulper instantanément la peau, diminuer l'apparence des pores, stimuler la production de collagène et éliminer en douceur les cellules expirées, ravivant le teint et révélant une lueur intemporelle et rosée. holi (eau) fonctionne mieux avec holi (c).

Problèmes de peau

rougeur et inflammation
pores obstrués et acné persistante
ridules et rides
perte de volume cutané
sécheresse et irritation
teint terne et inégal


LES INGRÉDIENTS PRINCIPAUX

Pitaya est riche en antioxydants qui protègent la peau et ralentissent les signes de vieillissement. La teneur élevée en vitamine C de ce fruit nourrissant augmente la luminosité, réduisant efficacement les signes de rougeur et d'irritation, tandis que ses protéines et enzymes organiques offrent une hydratation et une apparence sans âge.
Le hyaluronate de sodium est facilement absorbé par la peau. En raison de son poids moléculaire élevé, cette substance biodisponible lie l'eau pour repulper visiblement et hydrater efficacement l'apparence de la peau.
L'huile de Rosa damascena est appréciée pour ses propriétés naturelles. Cette essence féminine est connue pour ses propriétés antiseptiques, antibactériennes, antioxydantes et anti-inflammatoires qui rafraîchissent le teint, apaisent les irritations et régénèrent les tissus pour une peau lumineuse et sans âge.
Les eaux de lavande et de concombre contiennent des antioxydants qui sont efficaces pour traiter les problèmes de teint tels que les rougeurs, les gonflements et les irritations. Ces ingrédients apaisants sont couramment utilisés pour calmer la peau, protéger contre les radicaux libres et aider les ridules et les rides.
La poudre de perle est cliniquement prouvée pour accélérer la peau apaisée et réduire l'apparence des rides. Sa haute teneur en acides aminés, antioxydants et calcium stimule la production de collagène et favorise la régénération de la peau.


* Les produits Agent Nateur sont certifiés Ecocert bio et compatibles même avec les peaux les plus sensibles.

Qu'est-ce qui est le plus important pour AgentNateur? La qualité et l'approvisionnement de nos ingrédients cliniquement testés et soutenus par des ingrédients scientifiques, mais sûrs et biologiques. Chaque actif est d'origine européenne et je peux vous assurer que le prix et la qualité sont évidents.

Livraison

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

Retours

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content

Language

Agent Nateur Holi(water) pearl and hyaluronic pink toner

Original price $119.00 - Original price $119.00
Original price
$119.00
$119.00 - $119.00
Current price $119.00

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

tRestore the radiance of your skin with our holi (water). This moisturizing serum uses organic plant extracts, precious minerals and natural acid to instantly plump skin, diminish the appearance of pores, stimulate collagen production and gently remove exhaled cells, reviving the complexion and revealing a timeless, dewy glow. holi (water) works best with holi (c).

Skin problems

redness and inflammation clogged
pores and persistent
acne fine lines and wrinkles
loss of skin volume
dryness and irritation
dull and uneven skin tone


MAIN INGREDIENTS

Pitaya is rich in antioxidants that protect the skin and slow down the signs of aging. The high vitamin C content of this nourishing fruit increases luminosity, effectively reducing signs of redness and irritation, while its organic proteins and enzymes provide hydration and an ageless appearance.
Sodium hyaluronate is easily absorbed by the skin. Due to its high molecular weight, this bioavailable substance binds water to visibly plump and effectively moisturize the skin's appearance.
Rosa damascena oil is valued for its natural properties. This feminine essence is known for its antiseptic, antibacterial, antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties that refresh the complexion, soothe irritations and regenerate tissues for luminous and ageless skin.
Lavender and cucumber waters contain antioxidants that are effective in treating complexion problems such as redness, swelling and irritation. These soothing ingredients are commonly used to calm the skin, protect against free radicals and help reduce fine lines and wrinkles.
Pearl powder is clinically proven to accelerate soothed skin and reduce the appearance of wrinkles. Its high content of amino acids, antioxidants and calcium stimulates collagen production and promotes skin regeneration.


* Agent Nateur products are certified Ecocert organic and compatible with even the most sensitive skin.

Rosa Damascena Distillate (Rose Water), Lavandula Angustifolia Distillate (Lavender Water), Sodium Hyaluronate, Hylocereus Undatus (Pitaya) Fruit Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Wildcrafted Rosa Damascena Oil, Jasmine Sambac, Pearl Powder, Organic Honey, Wildcrafted Santalum Album (Sandalwood) Oil, Glycerin (Vegetable), *benzyl Alcohol, *benzoic Acid.

At Agent Nateur, we believe that our beauty regimens should be a luxurious experience that renews the skin. With a focus on quality and efficacy, all of our skincare is made with youth-illuminating European active ingredients that have been clinically tested, ensuring their safety and potency.

Every Agent Nateur formulation is abundant in natural vitamins, minerals, oils, and plant extracts purchased—with no expense spared—from only the most reputable sources, setting a precedent for natural beauty companies around the world.

It’s our honor to offer unparalleled formulas that replenish the skin without exposing the body to chemicals and toxins. All Agent Nateur products are organic or wild-crafted, non-GMO, cruelty-free, and Ecocert certified, guaranteeing our dedication to sustainability and socially conscious practices.

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.