Grown Alchemist

Polishing Facial Exfoliant

$82

A gentle skin polishing exfoliator formulated for daily use to gently delaminate dead skin cells and stimulate cell regeneration. Facial skin is radiant and smooth, perfectly prepared for hydration.

75ml

Description

Active Ingredients: Konjac glucomannan absorbs oils and impurities, detoxifies the delicate facial skin while rejuvenating smoothing and rebalancing, leaving the facial skin radiant. The polylactic acid in corn starch gently helps to delaminate and dissolve dry and dead skin cells, leaving facial skin refreshed and revitalized. Pink Grapefruit, rich in anti-free radical antioxidants and vitamin C flavonoids significantly improves the appearance of skin affected by oxidative stress, while polyphenols in the peppermint leaf leave facial skin calm and soothed.

Ingredients: Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) leaf extract, Aqua (purified water), oleiferous camellia seed oil (camellia), polylactic acid (plant), cetearyl olivate (and) sorbitan olivate (plant), cetyl alcohol (plant), glucomannan (konjac root) ) Extract, benzyl alcohol (vegetable), expressed Citrus Sinensis (sweet orange) peel oil, xanthan gum (polysaccharide), pogostemon cablin (patchouli) leaf oil, reticulata (tangerine) citrus peel oil, sodium dehydroacetate (organic list), lactic acid (Plant), Myroxylon Pereirae oil (Peru balsam), tocopherol (Plant), Cananga Odorata flower oil (ylang ylang), Santalum Spicata wood oil (sandalwood), Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Bark Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Rose Geranium) Flower Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Rosa Canina (Rose Hip) Fruit Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Linalol (Plant), Limonene (Plant).

Accumulate Ousias Points with each purchase, subscription to the program, interactions with our social media, as well as on your Birthday!

You just have to subscribe by clicking on the Gift Bag at the bottom of the page on the left.

With your Ousias Points, save on your next purchases!

Shipping methods and approximate rates

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 7 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your orders to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days.

Please allow us 2 business days to process and package your order.

You can order as much as you want. There is no maximum or minimum.

Orders are shipped on business days only. Business days are Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.

The shipping times shown above represent the times during regular demand periods. You may choose a higher shipping method for faster delivery. Not all shipping methods are available for all regions.

Deliveries are made by Canada Post and you will be provided with a tracking number in order to follow your package. Please note that delays may occur according to the different modalities set up by Canada Post and that they are out of our control.

International Shipping

Unfortunately, we do not offer international shipping at this time, but you can contact us at hello@ousias.ca for an arrangement.

Unavailable items

If an item in your order turns out to be unavailable, we will contact you to change the order. Ousias Boutique does not take orders for out-of-stock items.

Cancellation and modification of your order

We usually do not accept cancellations or order changes once the order has been processed. If you have a question about your order, please contact us at hello@ousias.ca with your order number in hand.

Follow-up of your order

When your order is shipped from our warehouse, we will send you an email to confirm your shipment - this email will include a tracking number and a link to enable you to track your package.

During the purchase process, you will be asked to select delivery or pick-up in order to avoid delivery charges.

Harvest

  • This option is free of charge;
  • Online order pickup is available at our discretion at the Park Studio in Hudson City, Quebec, Canada. For business hours, please contact us at hello@ousias.ca. A confirmation email will be sent when the item is ready for pickup.
  • The original receipt or electronic receipt must be presented at the time of pickup.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Grown Alchemist

Exfoliant pour le visage lissant

$82

Un exfoliant doux pour le polissage de la peau formulé pour un usage quotidien, pour délaminer en douceur les cellules mortes de la peau et stimuler la régénération cellulaire. La peau du visage est radieuse et lisse, parfaitement préparée pour l'hydratation.

75ml

Description

Ingrédients actifs: Le glucomannane de Konjac absorbe les huiles et les impuretés, détoxifie la peau délicate du visage tout en rajeunissant le lissage et le rééquilibrage, laissant la peau du visage radieuse. L'acide polylactique de l'amidon de maïs aide en douceur à délaminer et à dissoudre les cellules de la peau sèche et morte, laissant la peau du visage rafraîchie et revitalisée. Le pamplemousse rose, riche en antioxydants anti-radicaux libres et en flavonoïdes de vitamine C améliore sensiblement l'apparence de la peau affectée par le stress oxydatif, tandis que les polyphénols de la feuille de menthe poivrée laissent la peau du visage calme et apaisée.

Ingrédients: Extrait de feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera), Aqua (eau purifiée), huile de graine de camélia oléifère (camélia), acide polylactique (plante), olivate de cétéaryle (et) olivate de sorbitane (plante), alcool cétylique (plante), glucomannane (racine de konjac) ) Extrait, alcool benzylique (végétal), huile d'écorce de Citrus Sinensis (orange douce) exprimée, gomme de xanthane (polysaccharide), huile de feuille de pogostemon cablin (patchouli), huile de zeste d'agrumes reticulata (mandarine), déhydroacétate de sodium (liste biologique), acide lactique (Plante), huile de Myroxylon Pereirae (baume du Pérou), tocophérol (plante), huile de fleur de Cananga Odorata (ylang ylang), huile de bois de Santalum Spicata (bois de santal), huile d'écorce de Citrus Paradisi (pamplemousse), huile de fleur de Pelargonium Graveolens (géranium rose) , Huile d'Oenothera Biennis (Onagre), Huile de Fruit de Rosa Canina (Rose Musquée), Huile de Mentha Piperita (Menthe Poivrée), Linalol (Plante), Limonène (Plante).

Fonctionnel en anglais, en construction pour la version française. 

Accumulez des Points Ousias avec chaque achat, l'abonnement au programme, interactions avec nos médias sociaux, ainsi qu'à votre fête. 

Vous n'avez qu'à vous abonnez en cliquant sur l'icône sac cadeau au bas de la page à gauche. 

Grâce à vos Points Ousias, faites des économies sur vos prochains achats!

Modes d’expédition et tarifs approximatifs

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 7 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables.

Veuillez nous allouer 2 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

Vous pouvez commander autant que vous le voulez. Il n'y a aucun maximum ou minimum. 

Les commandes sont expédiées seulement les jours ouvrables. Les jours ouvrables sont du lundi au vendredi, excluant les journées fériées.

Les délais d’expédition présentés précédemment représentent les délais en période de demande régulière. Vous pouvez choisir un mode d’expédition supérieur pour une livraison plus rapide. Les modes d’expédition ne sont pas tous offerts pour toutes les régions.

Les livraisons sont opérées par Poste Canada et il vous sera fourni un numéro de repérage afin de suivre votre colis. Notez que des délais peuvent subvenir selon les différentes modalités mise en place par Poste Canada et qu'elles sont hors de notre contrôle.

Expédition internationale

Malheureusement, nous n'offrons pas l'expédition internationale pour le moment, mais vous pouvez nous contacter au hello@ousias.ca pour un arrangement.

Articles non disponibles

Si un article de votre commande s'avérait être non disponible, nous communiquerons avec vous pour modifier la commande. Ousias Boutique ne prend pas de commandes pour des articles en rupture de stock.

Annulation et modification de votre commande

Nous n'acceptons habituellement pas les annulations ou les modifications de commande une fois la commande traitée. Si vous avez une question sur votre commande, veuillez nous contacter au hello@ousias.ca avec votre numéro de commande en main.

Suivi de votre commande

Lorsque votre commande est expédiée de notre entrepôt, nous vous enverrons un courrier électronique pour confirmer votre envoi - cet e-mail comportera un numéro de suivi et un lien pour vous permettre de suivre votre colis.

Lors de votre processus d’achat, vous serez amené à sélectionner la livraison ou la cueillette afin d'éviter des frais de livraison.

 Cueillette 

  • Cette option est sans frais;
  • La cueillette de commandes en ligne est disponible à notre discretion au Park Studio dans la ville de Hudson au Québec, Canada. Pour connaître les heures d'ouverture, veuillez nous contacter au hello@ousias.ca. Un courriel de confirmation sera envoyé lorsque l’article sera prêt pour la cueillette.
  • Le reçu original ou le reçu électronique doit être présenté au moment de la cueillette.

 

Vous aimeriez sûrement

Vu récemment