Passer au contenu
Reçois 10% de rabais sur ta première commande en t'inscrivant à l'infolettre | Cliques ici...
Reçois 10% de rabais sur ta première commande en t'inscrivant à l'infolettre | Cliques ici...

Encre à la betterave joues et lèvres

voir tous Ere Perez
Prix original $33.00 - Prix original $33.00
Prix original
$33.00
$33.00 - $33.00
Nouveau prix $33.00
Couleur: Fun

Teinture longue tenue pour les joues et les lèvres. Formule à base d'eau contenant des extraits de betterave pour nourrir et hydrater la peau. Riche en antioxydants, cette teinte saine agit comme un blush/tache naturel et dure toute la journée. Notre produit 2 en 1 le plus populaire, la betterave rouge ajoute de l'éclat à un visage frais ou sur le maquillage. Conçu dans un applicateur facile pour une couleur naturelle sans tracas. Disponible en 2 teintes.

Ingrédient clé:

Betterave
La betterave est un légume-racine utilisé pour créer un pigment naturel. Il regorge d'antioxydants et de minéraux tels que le potassium, la vitamine C, le calcium, le magnésium et le fer.

Ingrédients:

water, rosa canina (rosehip) extract, beta vulgaris (beetroot) extract, glycerin, tocopherol (vitamin e), methylcellulose, agave tequilana (blue agave) nectar, potassium sorbate. May contain +/ maltodextrin, citric acid, CI77891, CI45410.

Livraison

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

Retours

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content

Language

Beetroot cheeks and lip tint

Original price $33.00 - Original price $33.00
Original price
$33.00
$33.00 - $33.00
Current price $33.00
Choose a Color

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

Long-lasting stain for cheeks and lips. Water-based formula contains beetroot extract to nourish and moisturize skin. Rich in antioxidants, this healthy shade acts as a natural blush/stain and lasts all day. Our most popular 2-in-1 product, Beetroot Red adds radiance to a fresh face or over makeup. Designed in an easy-to-apply applicator for natural, hassle-free color. Available in 2 shades.

Key ingredient:

Beetroot
Beetroot is a root vegetable used to create a natural pigment. It is packed with antioxidants and minerals such as potassium, vitamin C, calcium, magnesium and iron.

Ingredients:

water, rosa canina (rosehip) extract, beta vulgaris (beetroot) extract, glycerin, tocopherol (vitamin e), methylcellulose, agave tequilana (blue agave) nectar, potassium sorbate. May contain +/ maltodextrin, citric acid, CI77891, CI45410.

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.