Passer au contenu

Langue

NUDA Effaceur de bronzage sans soleil

par NUDA
Prix d'origine $35.00 - Prix d'origine $45.00
Prix d'origine
$35.00
$35.00 - $45.00
Prix actuel $35.00
Choisissez une Type

Points Self-Care

5% de tout tes achats te sont remis en points de loyauté. Reçois des gratuités et des offres exclusives.

Un effaceur de bronzage qui vous aidera à éliminer les vieux résidus d’autobronzant en un instant! Cette mousse exfoliante est douce et efficace pour retirer l’autobronzant rapidement. Notre merveilleux effaceur de bronzage combine des ingrédients uniques et nourrissants pour votre peau tels que l’aloès, l’extrait de thé blanc, l’extrait de pépins de raisins et l’extrait de citron afin de laisser votre peau renouvelée, fraiche et propre! 

Ce produit a été conçu pour exfolier doucement les résidus d’autobronzant. Cette mousse exfoliante non abrasive vous aidera à commencer en neuf pour une nouvelle séance d’autobronzant. Il effacera votre ancien autobronzant, utiliser le 3 à 4 jours suivant votre application. Assurez-vous de l’utiliser avec notre gant exfoliant pour de meilleurs résultats. 

  • Fait d’ingrédients naturels et d’origine naturelle;
  • 100 % véganes et 100 % sans cruauté;
  • Sans gluten, sans parabène, sans sulfate et sans alcool;
  • Fait sans huile minérale;
  • Fait au Canada.

Suivez ces étapes pour effacer votre ancien autobronzant!

  • Utiliser au moins 3 à 4 jours suivant l’application initiale;
  • Appliquer la mousse généreusement partout sur le corps propre et sec;
  • Masser doucement et laisser agir 5 minutes;
  • Rincer à l’eau tiède en utilisant le gant exfoliant NUDA pour de meilleurs résultats;
  • Utiliser le gant en mouvement circulaire afin de retirer les résidus d’autobronzant;
  • Pour usage externe seulement. Éviter tout contact avec les yeux;
  • Si des irritations surviennent, cessez l’usage et référez-vous à un professionnel de la santé.

190ml

Aqua (water), sodium bicarbonate, ethoxydiglycol, decyl glucoside, glycerine (plant-derived), aloe barbadensis leaf juice, citrus paradisi (grapefruit) seed extract, citrus limon (lemon) peel extract, camellia sinensis leaf (with tea) extract, perfume, phenoxyethanol, ethylhexylglycerin.

LIVRAISON

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

RETOURS

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content
Get the intimate and sensual self-care items at 20% off. No code required, for a limited time only.
Get the intimate and sensual self-care items at 20% off. No code required, for a limited time only.

Language

NUDA Sunless Tan Remover

by NUDA
Original price $35.00 - Original price $45.00
Original price
$35.00
$35.00 - $45.00
Current price $35.00
Type: Remover

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

A tan eraser that will help you remove old tanning residue in an instant! This exfoliating foam is gentle and effective at removing self-tanner quickly. Our wonderful tan eraser combines unique and skin-nourishing ingredients such as aloe vera, white tea extract, grape seed extract and lemon extract to leave your skin renewed, fresh and clean!

This product is designed to gently exfoliate self-tanning residue. This non-abrasive exfoliating foam will help you start fresh for a new self-tanning session. It will erase your old self-tanner, use it 3 to 4 days after your application. Be sure to use it with our exfoliating glove for best results.

  • Made with natural and naturally derived ingredients;
  • 100% vegan and 100% cruelty-free;
  • Gluten free, paraben free, sulfate free and alcohol free;
  • Made without mineral oil;
  • Made in Canada.

Follow these steps to remove your old self-tanner!

  • Use at least 3 to 4 days after initial application;
  • Apply foam liberally all over clean, dry body;
  • Massage gently and leave on for 5 minutes;
  • Rinse with warm water using the NUDA exfoliating glove for best results;
  • Rinse off with warm water using the NUDA exfoliating glove for best results; Use the glove in a circular motion to remove any self-tanning residue;
  • For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes;
  • If irritation occurs, discontinue use and refer to a health professional.

190ml

Aqua (water), sodium bicarbonate, ethoxydiglycol, decyl glucoside, glycerine (plant-derived), aloe barbadensis leaf juice, citrus paradisi (grapefruit) seed extract, citrus limon (lemon) peel extract, camellia sinensis leaf (with tea) extract, perfume, phenoxyethanol, ethylhexylglycerin.

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.