Passer au contenu
Reçois 10% de rabais lorsque tu t'inscris à l'infolettre | S'inscrire ici...
Reçois 10% de rabais lorsque tu t'inscris à l'infolettre | S'inscrire ici...

Écran solaire minéral avec FPS 30

voir tous Salt and Stone
Prix original $25.00 - Prix original $25.00
Prix original
$25.00
$25.00 - $25.00
Nouveau prix $25.00

Une lotion SPF 30 ultra légère formulée pour être résistante à l'eau et à la transpiration. Cette formule non grasse et sans danger pour les récifs pénètre dans la peau sans effort et sans résidu blanc. L'acide hyaluronique et l'ashwagandha apaisent et hydratent la peau tandis que l'oxyde de zinc non nano bloque les rayons UVA + UVB.

Ingrédients actifs:

Ashwagandha, Acide Hyaluronique, Thé Vert

88ml

Ingrédients:

Zinc Oxide (Non-Nano) 19.6%

Water, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Diheptyl Succinate, Methyl Dihydroabietate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Capryloyl Glycerin/Sebacic Acid Copolymer, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Sodium Hyaluronate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, Glycerin*, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract*, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*, Withania Somnifera Root Extract.*, Tocopherol, Bisabolol, Cetyl Alcohol, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Cellulose Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Arachidyl Alcohol, Arachidyl Glucoside, Behenyl Alcohol, Polyhydroxystearic Acid.

*Organic Ingredient

Livraison

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

Retours

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content
Our Black Friday Event - 20% off everything in store is ending soon. Discount automatically applied in cart.
Black Friday - 20% off automatically applied in cart.

Language

Mineral sunscreen with SPF 30

Original price $25.00 - Original price $25.00
Original price
$25.00
$25.00 - $25.00
Current price $25.00

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

An ultra-lightweight SPF 30 lotion formulated to be water and perspiration resistant. This non-greasy, reef-safe formula penetrates the skin effortlessly without white residue. Hyaluronic acid and ashwagandha soothe and hydrate the skin while non-nano zinc oxide blocks UVA + UVB rays.

Active ingredients:

Ashwagandha, Hyaluronic Acid, Green Tea

88ml

Ingredients:

Zinc Oxide (Non-Nano) 19.6

Water, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Diheptyl Succinate, Methyl Dihydroabietate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Capryloyl Glycerin/Sebacic Acid Copolymer, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Sodium Hyaluronate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, Glycerin*, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract*, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*, Withania Somnifera Root Extract.*, Tocopherol, Bisabolol, Cetyl Alcohol, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Cellulose Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Arachidyl Alcohol, Arachidyl Glucoside, Behenyl Alcohol, Polyhydroxystearic Acid.

*Organic Ingredient

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.