Passer au contenu
Magasiner maintenant, payer plus tard avec Sezzle | En savoir plus...
Magasiner maintenant, payer plus tard avec Sezzle | En savoir plus...

Déodorant holi(stick) N3 grand unisexe

voir tous de Agent NATEUR
$29.00
Après une recherche inlassable du meilleur déodorant sans aluminium (l'ingrédient toxique imite l'œstrogène et les aisselles peuvent absorber jusqu'à 100% de ce que vous appliquez), notre créatrice a mélangé la sienne. Le parcours personnel d'Iéna avec l'endométriose et l'adénomyose l'a amenée à fabriquer un déodorant luxuriant mélangé avec du miel, de la lavande et de l'eucalyptus.

LES INGRÉDIENTS PRINCIPAUX

L'huile de coco est une huile nourrissante qui contient une combinaison unique d'acides gras reconnus pour leurs bienfaits pour la santé. Environ 50% de ces acides gras sont l'acide laurique, un puissant antimicrobien connu pour guérir les imperfections, éradiquer les agents pathogènes nocifs et protéger la peau.
Le beurre d’avocat est produit à partir de la chair du fruit de l’avocat et offre les vitamines, les minéraux et les acides gras les plus purs de la nature. Ce baume riche fond au contact de la peau, laissant une couche protectrice au fini velouté.
L'huile de ricin est produite par pression à froid des graines de la plante Ricinus communis. Cette huile antibactérienne épaisse est connue pour réduire l'inflammation, hydrater et protéger contre les infections bactériennes.
Le lavandin est un hybride naturel de lavande anglaise et de lavande aspic cultivée exclusivement dans le sud de la France. Chérie pour sa production élevée d'huile essentielle et son parfum camphré, cette herbe parfumée dégage un arôme propre et doux qui équilibre le chakra racinaire.
* Les produits Agent Nateur sont certifiés Ecocert bio et compatibles même avec les peaux les plus sensibles.

Qu'est-ce qui est le plus important pour AgentNateur? La qualité et l'approvisionnement de nos ingrédients cliniquement testés et soutenus par des ingrédients scientifiques, mais sûrs et biologiques. Chaque actif est d'origine européenne et je peux vous assurer que le prix et la qualité sont évidents.

Livraison

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

Retours

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content
Get the intimate and sensual self-care items at 20% off. No code required, for a limited time only.
Get the intimate and sensual self-care items at 20% off. No code required, for a limited time only.

Language

Agent Nateur Deodorant Holi(stick) N3 large unisex

Original price $29.00 - Original price $29.00
Original price
$29.00
$29.00 - $29.00
Current price $29.00

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

After a tireless search for the best aluminum-free deodorant (the toxic ingredient mimics estrogen and the underarms can absorb up to 100% of what you apply), our creator mixed her own. Jena's personal journey with endometriosis and adenomyosis led her to make a lush deodorant mixed with honey, lavender and eucalyptus.

MAIN INGREDIENTS 

Coconut oil is a nourishing oil that contains a unique combination of fatty acids known for their health benefits. Approximately 50% of these fatty acids are lauric acid, a powerful antimicrobial known to heal blemishes, eradicate harmful pathogens and protect the skin.
Avocado butter is produced from the flesh of the avocado fruit and provides nature's purest vitamins, minerals and fatty acids. This rich balm melts on contact with the skin, leaving a protective layer with a velvety finish.
Castor oil is produced by cold pressing the seeds of the Ricinus communis plant. This thick antibacterial oil is known to reduce inflammation, moisturize and protect against bacterial infections.
Lavandin is a natural hybrid of English lavender and lavender aspic grown exclusively in the south of France. Cherished for its high production of essential oil and camphorated fragrance, this fragrant herb has a clean, sweet aroma that balances the root chakra.
* Agent Nateur products are certified Ecocert organic and compatible with even the most sensitive skin.

Organic Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Sodium Bicarbonate (Baking Soda), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Butter, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Butter, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Organic Honey, Organic Lavandin Oil, Organic Eucalyptus Globulus Oil.

At Agent Nateur, we believe that our beauty regimens should be a luxurious experience that renews the skin. With a focus on quality and efficacy, all of our skincare is made with youth-illuminating European active ingredients that have been clinically tested, ensuring their safety and potency.

Every Agent Nateur formulation is abundant in natural vitamins, minerals, oils, and plant extracts purchased—with no expense spared—from only the most reputable sources, setting a precedent for natural beauty companies around the world.

It’s our honor to offer unparalleled formulas that replenish the skin without exposing the body to chemicals and toxins. All Agent Nateur products are organic or wild-crafted, non-GMO, cruelty-free, and Ecocert certified, guaranteeing our dedication to sustainability and socially conscious practices.

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.