Grown Alchemist

Detox Eye Makeup Remover

$36

A highly effective, gentle, silicone-free eye makeup remover formulated to dissolve and remove mascara and waterproof makeup without causing dryness while protecting the delicate facial skin around the eyes from the signs of aging.

50ml

Description

Active ingredients: Phytosterols from wheat germ extract and plant ethers dissolve all traces of eye make-up and waterproof mascara. Azulene from German chamomile extract and tocopherol vitamin E soothe and moisturize the skin. The naturally derived Protec-3 complex acts as a cellular shield, protecting facial skin from heavy metals and particles (hazardous dust, pollen, soot, smoke and liquid droplets) while detoxifying lipidic / fibroblast cells from irreversible DNA damage caused by oxygen and nitrogen and free carbon radicals, visibly improving the texture of the skin around the eyes.

Ingredients: Aqua (purified water), caprylic / capric triglyceride (plant), isopropyl isostearate (plant), camellia oil (camellia), Persea Gratissima oil (avocado), Helianthus Annuus oil (sunflower), Daucus Carota (plant), tocopherol (Vitamin E) (Vegetal), Dimethylmethoxy Chromanol, Propanediol (Vegetal), Diisopropyl adipate, Lecithin, Acrylic acid / Acrylamidomethylpropane sulfonic acid copolymer, Dimethylmethoxy Chromanol, Glyceryl caprylate, Xanthan Gum (Plant), Sodium phyticum (Plant) Wheat germ oil, Benzyl alcohol, Dehydroacetic acid, Matricaria Recutita oil (German chamomile).

Accumulate Ousias Points with each purchase, subscription to the program, interactions with our social media, as well as on your Birthday!

You just have to subscribe by clicking on the Gift Bag at the bottom of the page on the left.

With your Ousias Points, save on your next purchases!

Shipping methods and approximate rates

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 7 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your orders to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days.

Please allow us 2 business days to process and package your order.

You can order as much as you want. There is no maximum or minimum.

Orders are shipped on business days only. Business days are Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.

The shipping times shown above represent the times during regular demand periods. You may choose a higher shipping method for faster delivery. Not all shipping methods are available for all regions.

Deliveries are made by Canada Post and you will be provided with a tracking number in order to follow your package. Please note that delays may occur according to the different modalities set up by Canada Post and that they are out of our control.

International Shipping

Unfortunately, we do not offer international shipping at this time, but you can contact us at hello@ousias.ca for an arrangement.

Unavailable items

If an item in your order turns out to be unavailable, we will contact you to change the order. Ousias Boutique does not take orders for out-of-stock items.

Cancellation and modification of your order

We usually do not accept cancellations or order changes once the order has been processed. If you have a question about your order, please contact us at hello@ousias.ca with your order number in hand.

Follow-up of your order

When your order is shipped from our warehouse, we will send you an email to confirm your shipment - this email will include a tracking number and a link to enable you to track your package.

During the purchase process, you will be asked to select delivery or pick-up in order to avoid delivery charges.

Harvest

  • This option is free of charge;
  • Online order pickup is available at our discretion at the Park Studio in Hudson City, Quebec, Canada. For business hours, please contact us at hello@ousias.ca. A confirmation email will be sent when the item is ready for pickup.
  • The original receipt or electronic receipt must be presented at the time of pickup.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Grown Alchemist

Démaquillant pour les yeux detox

$36

Un démaquillant pour les yeux très efficace, doux et sans silicone, formulé pour dissoudre et éliminer le mascara et le maquillage waterproof sans causer de sécheresse tout en protégeant la peau délicate du visage autour des yeux des signes du vieillissement.

50ml

Description

Ingrédients actifs: Les phytostérols issus d'extrait de germe de blé et d'éthers végétaux dissolvent toute trace de maquillage pour les yeux et de mascara waterproof. L'azulène, extrait d'extrait de camomille allemande, et la vitamine E de tocophérol apaisent et hydratent la peau. Le complexe Protec-3 d'origine naturelle agit comme un bouclier cellulaire, protégeant la peau du visage des métaux lourds et des particules (poussières dangereuses, pollen, suie, fumée et gouttelettes de liquide) tout en détoxifiant les cellules lipidiques / fibroblastes des dommages irréversibles à l'ADN causés par l'oxygène et l'azote et les radicaux libres de carbone, améliorant visiblement la texture de la peau autour des yeux.

Ingrédients: Aqua (eau purifiée), triglycéride caprylique / caprique (plante), isostéarate d'isopropyle (plante), huile de graine de camélia oléifère (camélia), huile de Persea Gratissima (avocat), huile d'Helianthus Annuus (tournesol), Daucus Carota (plante), tocophérol ( Vitamine E) (Végétal), Diméthylméthoxy Chromanol, Propanediol (Végétal), Adipate de diisopropyle, Lécithine, Acide acrylique / Copolymère d'acide acrylique / acide acrylamidométhylpropane sulfonique, Diméthylméthoxy Chromanol, Glycéryl caprylate, Xanthane Gomme (Végétal), Phyticum de sodium (Plantulgare) Huile de germe de blé, alcool benzylique, acide déshydroacétique, huile de Matricaria Recutita (camomille allemande).

Fonctionnel en anglais, en construction pour la version française. 

Accumulez des Points Ousias avec chaque achat, l'abonnement au programme, interactions avec nos médias sociaux, ainsi qu'à votre fête. 

Vous n'avez qu'à vous abonnez en cliquant sur l'icône sac cadeau au bas de la page à gauche. 

Grâce à vos Points Ousias, faites des économies sur vos prochains achats!

Modes d’expédition et tarifs approximatifs

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 7 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables.

Veuillez nous allouer 2 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

Vous pouvez commander autant que vous le voulez. Il n'y a aucun maximum ou minimum. 

Les commandes sont expédiées seulement les jours ouvrables. Les jours ouvrables sont du lundi au vendredi, excluant les journées fériées.

Les délais d’expédition présentés précédemment représentent les délais en période de demande régulière. Vous pouvez choisir un mode d’expédition supérieur pour une livraison plus rapide. Les modes d’expédition ne sont pas tous offerts pour toutes les régions.

Les livraisons sont opérées par Poste Canada et il vous sera fourni un numéro de repérage afin de suivre votre colis. Notez que des délais peuvent subvenir selon les différentes modalités mise en place par Poste Canada et qu'elles sont hors de notre contrôle.

Expédition internationale

Malheureusement, nous n'offrons pas l'expédition internationale pour le moment, mais vous pouvez nous contacter au hello@ousias.ca pour un arrangement.

Articles non disponibles

Si un article de votre commande s'avérait être non disponible, nous communiquerons avec vous pour modifier la commande. Ousias Boutique ne prend pas de commandes pour des articles en rupture de stock.

Annulation et modification de votre commande

Nous n'acceptons habituellement pas les annulations ou les modifications de commande une fois la commande traitée. Si vous avez une question sur votre commande, veuillez nous contacter au hello@ousias.ca avec votre numéro de commande en main.

Suivi de votre commande

Lorsque votre commande est expédiée de notre entrepôt, nous vous enverrons un courrier électronique pour confirmer votre envoi - cet e-mail comportera un numéro de suivi et un lien pour vous permettre de suivre votre colis.

Lors de votre processus d’achat, vous serez amené à sélectionner la livraison ou la cueillette afin d'éviter des frais de livraison.

 Cueillette 

  • Cette option est sans frais;
  • La cueillette de commandes en ligne est disponible à notre discretion au Park Studio dans la ville de Hudson au Québec, Canada. Pour connaître les heures d'ouverture, veuillez nous contacter au hello@ousias.ca. Un courriel de confirmation sera envoyé lorsque l’article sera prêt pour la cueillette.
  • Le reçu original ou le reçu électronique doit être présenté au moment de la cueillette.

 

Vous aimeriez sûrement

Vu récemment