Passer au contenu

Langue

BAIN AU CHARBON DE BAMBOU ORGANIQUE + SEL D’EPSOM

Ce mélange CRUSH purifie le corps, de l’extérieur vers l’intérieur. Le charbon actif de bambou biologique débarrasse la peau de ses toxines et des radicaux libres pendant que les huiles aromatiques de basilic et de lavande apaisent l’esprit. Alors que le sel d’Epsom + sel de mer français soulagent les muscles endoloris, le lait de noix coco enveloppe le corps de son étreinte adoucissante. Adieu, bain ennuyant. Pour l’expérience détoxifiante complète, détendez-vous dans votre bain pendant 30 minutes et rincez-vous à l’eau froide immédiatement après. Enfilez un peignoir chaud et hydratez-vous en buvant 8-16 oz d’eau minérale purifiée. Répétez une fois par semaine.

Chaque CRUSH fond immédiatement dans l'eau. Ne vous asseyez pas sur des sels tranchants. Crée une mousse crémeuse et moussante dans la baignoire. Le charbon de bambou biologique extrait les toxines et les radicaux libres de la peau.

Ingrédients:

Sodium Bicarbonate, Citric Acid, French Sel de Mer, Epsom Salt, Coconut Milk*, Kaolin Clay, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Sweet Almond Oil*, Cocoa Seed Butter*, Coconut Oil*, Basil Oil*,  Lavender Oil*, Rose Geranium Oil*, Activated Bamboo Charcoal*, Aloe Leaf Juice*

600g ou environ 5 bains

LIVRAISON

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

RETOURS

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content
Receive a FREE Womanizer Mini with any purchase of $150 with the code 'FreeW'. Add it to your cart here.
Receive a FREE Womanizer Mini with any purchase of $150 with the code 'FreeW'. Add it to your cart here.

Language

Bath Crush Charcoal Garden Detox

Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

ORGANIC BAMBOO CHARCOAL BATH + EPSOM SALT

This CRUSH blend purifies the body from the outside in. Organic bamboo charcoal rids the skin of toxins and free radicals while aromatic basil and lavender oils soothe the mind. While Epsom salt + French sea salt soothe aching muscles, coconut milk wraps the body in its soothing embrace. Goodbye, boring bath. For the full detoxifying experience, relax in your bath for 30 minutes and rinse off with cold water immediately after. Put on a warm robe and hydrate by drinking 8-16 oz of purified mineral water. Repeat once a week.

Each CRUSH melts immediately in the water. Do not sit on sharp salts. Creates a creamy, foaming lather in the tub. Organic bamboo charcoal extracts toxins and free radicals from the skin.

Ingredients:

Sodium Bicarbonate, Citric Acid, French Sel de Mer, Epsom Salt, Coconut Milk*, Kaolin Clay, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Sweet Almond Oil*, Cocoa Seed Butter*, Coconut Oil*, Basil Oil*, Lavender Oil*, Rose Geranium Oil*, Activated Bamboo Charcoal*, Aloe Leaf Juice*

600g or about 5 baths

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.