Grown Alchemist

Intensive age repair moisturizer

$122

An extra rich moisturizer formulated with advanced phyto-peptides that restore and reduce the depth and appearance of wrinkles; leaving skin beautifully healthy, moisturized and visibly rejuvenated.

40ml

Description

Active Ingredients: The powerful polyphenols in white tea contain antioxidants that fight free radicals which significantly improve elasticity by reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles reducing the visible signs of aging. Bioactive phyto-amino acid peptides leave skin smooth and visibly more even. The antioxidant Asta-Xanthine from cranberry, rich in vitamin E, leaves skin with a more radiant complexion. Hyaluronic acid visibly restores the skin. Natural Moisturizing Factors (NMF) significantly improves hydration, visibly maintains and rejuvenates the skin and smoothes the skin's surface.

Ingredients: Aqua (purified water), octyldodecanol (plant), candelilla wax (plant), polyglyceryl-2 dipolyhydroxystearate (plant), Theobroma Cocoa seed butter (cocoa), butyrospermum Parkii (shea butter), Pseudoalteromonas ferment extract (marine), Pseudoalteromonas ferment extract (marine), dicaprylyl ether (plant), polyacrylate crosspolymer - 6, polyglyceryl - 3 diisostearate (plant), aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf juice, hydrolysed wheat protein (plant), hydrolysed soy protein (plant), tripeptide 10 citrulline, tripeptide -1, saccharide isomerate (sugar extract), sodium phosphate (plant), sodium hyaluronate (plant), carbomer, propanediol (plant), Vaccinium macrocarpon fruit extract (cranberry), Camellia Sinensis extract (white tea), Lavandula Angustifolia (lavender) Oil, carum petroselinum seed oil (parsley), xanthan gum (plant), dehydroacetic acid, benzyl alcohol, butylene glycol, trisodium ethylenediamine disuccinate, tocopherol (vitamin E) (plant), magnesium sulphate (mineral), geraniol (plant), limonene (plant), linalool (plant).

Accumulate Ousias Points with each purchase, subscription to the program, interactions with our social media, as well as on your Birthday!

You just have to subscribe by clicking on the Gift Bag at the bottom of the page on the left.

With your Ousias Points, save on your next purchases!

Shipping methods and approximate rates

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 7 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your orders to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days.

Please allow us 2 business days to process and package your order.

You can order as much as you want. There is no maximum or minimum.

Orders are shipped on business days only. Business days are Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.

The shipping times shown above represent the times during regular demand periods. You may choose a higher shipping method for faster delivery. Not all shipping methods are available for all regions.

Deliveries are made by Canada Post and you will be provided with a tracking number in order to follow your package. Please note that delays may occur according to the different modalities set up by Canada Post and that they are out of our control.

International Shipping

Unfortunately, we do not offer international shipping at this time, but you can contact us at hello@ousias.ca for an arrangement.

Unavailable items

If an item in your order turns out to be unavailable, we will contact you to change the order. Ousias Boutique does not take orders for out-of-stock items.

Cancellation and modification of your order

We usually do not accept cancellations or order changes once the order has been processed. If you have a question about your order, please contact us at hello@ousias.ca with your order number in hand.

Follow-up of your order

When your order is shipped from our warehouse, we will send you an email to confirm your shipment - this email will include a tracking number and a link to enable you to track your package.

During the purchase process, you will be asked to select delivery or pick-up in order to avoid delivery charges.

Harvest

  • This option is free of charge;
  • Online order pickup is available at our discretion at the Park Studio in Hudson City, Quebec, Canada. For business hours, please contact us at hello@ousias.ca. A confirmation email will be sent when the item is ready for pickup.
  • The original receipt or electronic receipt must be presented at the time of pickup.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Grown Alchemist

Crème intensive age repair

$122

Un hydratant extra riche formulé avec des phyto-peptides avancés qui restaurent et réduisent la profondeur et l'apparence des rides; laissant une peau magnifiquement saine, hydratée et visiblement rajeunie.

40ml

Description

Ingrédients actifs: Les polyphénols puissants du thé blanc contiennent des antioxydants qui combattent les radicaux libres qui améliorent sensiblement l'élasticité en diminuant l'apparence des ridules et des rides réduisant les signes visibles du vieillissement. Les peptides d'acides phyto-aminés bioactifs laissent la peau lisse et visiblement plus uniforme. L'Asta-Xanthine antioxydante de la canneberge, riche en vitamine E, laisse le teint plus éclatant. L’acide hyaluronique restaure visiblement la peau. Les facteurs d’hydratation naturels (NMF) améliorent sensiblement l’hydratation, maintiennent et rajeunissent visiblement la peau et lissent la surface de la peau.

Ingrédients: Aqua (eau purifiée), octyldodécanol (plante), cire de candelilla (plante), dipolyhydroxystéarate de polyglycéryle-2 (plante), beurre de graines de Theobroma Cacao (cacao), butyrospermum Parkii (beurre de karité), extrait de ferment de Pseudoalteromonas (marin), pseudoalteromonas ferment extrait (marin) Marine), dicaprylyl éther (plante), polyacrylate crosspolymer – 6, polyglyceryl – 3 diisostearate (plante), jus de feuille d'aloe barbadensis (aloe vera), protéine de blé hydrolysée (plante), protéine de soja hydrolysée (plante), tripeptide 10 citrulline, tripeptide –1, isomérate de saccharide (extrait de sucre), phosphate de sodium (plante), hyaluronate de sodium (plante), carbomère, propanediol (plante), extrait de fruit de Vaccinium macrocarpon (canneberge), extrait de Camellia Sinensis (thé blanc), Lavandula Angustifolia (lavande) Huile, huile de graine de carum petroselinum (persil), gomme de xanthane (plante), acide déhydroacétique, alcool benzylique, butylène glycol, disuccinate de trisodium éthylènediamine, tocophérol (vitamine E) (plante), sulfate de magnésium (minéral), géraniol (plante) , Limonène (plante), linalol (plante).

Fonctionnel en anglais, en construction pour la version française. 

Accumulez des Points Ousias avec chaque achat, l'abonnement au programme, interactions avec nos médias sociaux, ainsi qu'à votre fête. 

Vous n'avez qu'à vous abonnez en cliquant sur l'icône sac cadeau au bas de la page à gauche. 

Grâce à vos Points Ousias, faites des économies sur vos prochains achats!

Modes d’expédition et tarifs approximatifs

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 7 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables.

Veuillez nous allouer 2 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

Vous pouvez commander autant que vous le voulez. Il n'y a aucun maximum ou minimum. 

Les commandes sont expédiées seulement les jours ouvrables. Les jours ouvrables sont du lundi au vendredi, excluant les journées fériées.

Les délais d’expédition présentés précédemment représentent les délais en période de demande régulière. Vous pouvez choisir un mode d’expédition supérieur pour une livraison plus rapide. Les modes d’expédition ne sont pas tous offerts pour toutes les régions.

Les livraisons sont opérées par Poste Canada et il vous sera fourni un numéro de repérage afin de suivre votre colis. Notez que des délais peuvent subvenir selon les différentes modalités mise en place par Poste Canada et qu'elles sont hors de notre contrôle.

Expédition internationale

Malheureusement, nous n'offrons pas l'expédition internationale pour le moment, mais vous pouvez nous contacter au hello@ousias.ca pour un arrangement.

Articles non disponibles

Si un article de votre commande s'avérait être non disponible, nous communiquerons avec vous pour modifier la commande. Ousias Boutique ne prend pas de commandes pour des articles en rupture de stock.

Annulation et modification de votre commande

Nous n'acceptons habituellement pas les annulations ou les modifications de commande une fois la commande traitée. Si vous avez une question sur votre commande, veuillez nous contacter au hello@ousias.ca avec votre numéro de commande en main.

Suivi de votre commande

Lorsque votre commande est expédiée de notre entrepôt, nous vous enverrons un courrier électronique pour confirmer votre envoi - cet e-mail comportera un numéro de suivi et un lien pour vous permettre de suivre votre colis.

Lors de votre processus d’achat, vous serez amené à sélectionner la livraison ou la cueillette afin d'éviter des frais de livraison.

 Cueillette 

  • Cette option est sans frais;
  • La cueillette de commandes en ligne est disponible à notre discretion au Park Studio dans la ville de Hudson au Québec, Canada. Pour connaître les heures d'ouverture, veuillez nous contacter au hello@ousias.ca. Un courriel de confirmation sera envoyé lorsque l’article sera prêt pour la cueillette.
  • Le reçu original ou le reçu électronique doit être présenté au moment de la cueillette.

 

Vous aimeriez sûrement

Vu récemment