Passer au contenu
Recevez un Womanizer Mini GRATUIT avec tout achat de 150$ avec le code 'FreeW'. Ajouter le à votre panier ici.
Recevez un Womanizer Mini GRATUIT avec tout achat de 150$ avec le code 'FreeW'. Ajouter le à votre panier ici.

Langue

Revitalisant 0.6 - Nourissant

Soldes Soldes
Prix d'origine $35.00
Prix d'origine $35.00 - Prix d'origine $35.00
Prix d'origine $35.00
Prix actuel $18.00
$18.00 - $18.00
Prix actuel $18.00

Points Self-Care

5% de tout tes achats te sont remis en points de loyauté. Reçois des gratuités et des offres exclusives.

Rose de Damas, Camomille, Tige de Lavande

Un revitalisant très efficace, parfait pour un usage quotidien. Il aide à maintenir et à améliorer une brillance plus saine, à renforcer, démêler et adoucir tout en protégeant la tige du cheveu.

Les vitamines A et K du poivre noir et des flavonoïdes contenus dans la rose de Damas augmentent la circulation tout en nourrissant et en apaisant sensiblement le cuir chevelu. Les polyphénols du thé vert maintiennent une brillance saine en fournissant de riches antioxydants. Le bisabolol de camomille aide à apaiser, nourrir et accélérer le traitement des cheveux abîmés. Les extraits de lavande et de myrte maintiennent les cheveux hydratés, protégeant la tige capillaire contre le dessèchement. La tomate Bush et la vitamine C, riches en sérine et en lycopène, démêlent et augmentent la maniabilité des cheveux, aidant à coiffer et laissant les cheveux doux et souples.

200ml

Ingrédients:

Aqua (Purified Water), Cetyl Alcohol (Plant), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate (Plant), Cetearyl Alcohol (Plant), Behentrimonium Chloride (Plant), Starch Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride [Plant], Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Plant), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf (Aloe Vera) Extract, Urea, Sodium Lactate [Plant], Lactic Acid (Plant), Sodium Chloride, Glycerin (Plant), Levulinic Acid, p-Anisic Acid (Plant), Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Water, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein (Plant), Chamomilla Recutita (Chamomile) Flower Extract, Piper Nigrum (Black Pepper) Fruit Oil, Solanum Centrale (Bush Tomato) Fruit Extract, Panthenol, Backhousia Citriodora (Myrtle) Leaf Extract, Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Flower Oil, Backhousia Citriodora (Lemon Myrtle) Leaf Oil, Rosa Damascena (Damask Rose) Flower Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Linalool (Plant), Geraniol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant).

LIVRAISON

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

RETOURS

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content
'Fall Glow' Sale - 15% off NUDA products - while supplies last. Code automatically applied in cart. Shop here...
'Fall Glow' Sale - 15% off NUDA products - while supplies last. Code automatically applied in cart. Shop here...

Language

Conditioner 0.6 - Nourishing

Sale Sale
Original price $35.00
Original price $35.00 - Original price $35.00
Original price $35.00
Current price $31.00
$31.00 - $31.00
Current price $31.00

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

Damask Rose, Chamomile, Lavender Stem

A very effective conditioner, perfect for daily use. It helps maintain and enhance a healthier shine, strengthening, detangling and softening while protecting the hair shaft.

Vitamins A and K from black pepper and flavonoids contained in Damask rose increase circulation while nourishing and significantly soothing the scalp. The polyphenols in green tea maintain a healthy shine by providing rich antioxidants. Chamomile bisabolol helps soothe, nourish and accelerate the treatment of damaged hair. Lavender and myrtle extracts keep hair moisturized, protecting the hair shaft from drying out. Bush tomato and vitamin C, rich in serine and lycopene, detangle and increase the manageability of the hair, helping to style and leaving the hair soft and supple.

200ml

Ingredients:

Aqua (Purified Water), Cetyl Alcohol (Plant), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate (Plant), Cetearyl Alcohol (Plant), Behentrimonium Chloride (Plant), Starch Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride [Plant], Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Plant), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf (Aloe Vera) Extract, Urea, Sodium Lactate [Plant], Lactic Acid (Plant), Sodium Chloride, Glycerin (Plant), Levulinic Acid, p-Anisic Acid (Plant), Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Water, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein (Plant), Chamomilla Recutita (Chamomile) Flower Extract, Piper Nigrum (Black Pepper) Fruit Oil, Solanum Centrale (Bush Tomato) Fruit Extract, Panthenol, Backhousia Citriodora (Myrtle) Leaf Extract, Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Flower Oil, Backhousia Citriodora (Lemon Myrtle) Leaf Oil, Rosa Damascena (Damask Rose) Flower Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Linalool (Plant), Geraniol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant).

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.