Passer au contenu
Magasiner maintenant, payer plus tard avec Sezzle | En savoir plus...
Magasiner maintenant, payer plus tard avec Sezzle | En savoir plus...

Baume pour le corps sans parfum

voir tous de Epic Blend
$19.00

Faites-le partout! Ce baume ultra-riche et super hydratant fait tout. Peau sèche? Pas de problème. Pointes fourchues? Je t'ai couvert. Apprivoisez vos sourcils? Oui. C’est comme un super-héros, sans la cape et les sous-vêtements par-dessus un pantalon haut.

90g

Description

Huile de coco biologique
Naturellement antibactérien et hautement hydratant pour protéger et nourrir ... en plus ça sent les vacances :)


Huile de graines de tournesol biologique
S'allume en douceur et s'enfonce directement pour que vous n'obteniez pas les graisses.


Beurre de cacao biologique
Ce beurre profondément hydratant apaise la peau et prévient la sécheresse en aidant à emprisonner l'hydratation de votre peau.


Beurre de karité biologique
Pack plein de vitamines A et E, et a des propriétés anti-inflammatoires. C'est une humidité lourde sans la sensation de poids lourd.

Ingrédients complets
Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Butter*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Extract*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil*, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Extract*, Matricaria (Chamomile) Flower extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Extract, Tocopherol *Organic

 

        Livraison

        Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

        Retours

        Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content
Get the intimate and sensual self-care items at 20% off. No code required, for a limited time only.
Get the intimate and sensual self-care items at 20% off. No code required, for a limited time only.

Language

Fragrance-free body balm

Sale Sale
Original price $19.00
Original price $19.00 - Original price $19.00
Original price $19.00
Current price $9.00
$9.00 - $9.00
Current price $9.00

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

Do it everywhere! This ultra-rich, super-moisturizing balm does it all. Dry skin? No problem. Split ends? I got you covered. Tame your eyebrows? Yeah. It's like a superhero without the cape and underwear over high pants.

90g

Organic coconut oil
Naturally antibacterial and highly moisturizing to protect and nourish ... plus it smells like holidays :)


Organic
Sunflower Seed Oil Gently lights up and sinks right in so you don't get greasy.


Organic
Cocoa Butter This deeply moisturizing butter soothes skin and prevents dryness by helping lock in moisture.


Organic shea butter
Pack full of vitamins A and E, and has anti-inflammatory properties. It is a heavy moisture without the feeling of heavy weight.

Complete
ingredients Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Theobroma Cocoa (Cocoa) Butter*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Extract*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil*, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Extract*, Matricaria (Chamomile) Flower extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Extract, Tocopherol *Organic

        SHIPPING

        Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

        RETURNS

        Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.