Passer au contenu

Langue

Barre à lèvres teintée de pensée sauvage

par Ere Perez
Prix d'origine $33.00 - Prix d'origine $33.00
Prix d'origine
$33.00
$33.00 - $33.00
Prix actuel $33.00
Choisissez une Couleur

Points Self-Care

5% de tout tes achats te sont remis en points de loyauté. Reçois des gratuités et des offres exclusives.

Barres à lèvres teintées revitalisantes infusées d'extrait de pensée sauvage. Cette jolie fleur sauvage possède de puissantes propriétés apaisantes et cicatrisantes pour revitaliser les lèvres. Mélangé avec du beurre de karité nourrissant, de l'huile d'argan et du squalène végétal hydratant. Soin des lèvres de luxe, enrichi d'antioxydants naturels et de vitamine E pour régénérer une peau belle et saine. Disponible en 6 teintes de brillance teintée vegan, pour protéger vos lèvres et leur donner une délicate couleur pétale. Ils sont livrés dans un boîtier à clic amusant pour une application en douceur et une tenue toute la journée. Un régal gourmand pour vos lèvres.

Ingrédient clé:

Pensée sauvage
Extrait de pensée sauvage de la fleur sauvage européenne commune viola tricolor. Il est connu pour avoir des propriétés curatives telles que des anti-inflammatoires et plein d'antioxydants.

Ingrédients:

ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, octyldodecanol, euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax, squalane, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed wax, trihydroxystearin, hydrogenated jojoba oil, butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), hydrogenated castor oil, polyglyceryl-3 diisostearate, argania spinosa (argan) kernel oil, rhus verniciflua peel wax, rhus succedanea fruit wax, viola tricolor (wild pansy) extract, gardenia jasminoides meristem cell culture, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, water, ascorbyl palmitate, mica, synthetic fluorphlogopite, aluminum calcium sodium silicate, citric acid, xanthan gum, tin oxide, butylene glycol. May contain +/- iron oxides, CI 77891, CI 15850, CI 45410, CI 42090.

LIVRAISON

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

RETOURS

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content
Receive a FREE Womanizer Mini with any purchase of $150 with the code 'FreeW'. Add it to your cart here.
Receive a FREE Womanizer Mini with any purchase of $150 with the code 'FreeW'. Add it to your cart here.

Language

Wild Pansy Tinted Lip Bar

Original price $33.00 - Original price $33.00
Original price
$33.00
$33.00 - $33.00
Current price $33.00
Color: Hope

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

Revitalizing tinted lip bars infused with wild pansy extract. This beautiful wildflower has powerful soothing and healing properties to revitalize lips. Blended with nourishing shea butter, argan oil and hydrating plant squalene. Luxurious lip care, enriched with natural antioxidants and vitamin E to replenish beautiful, healthy skin. Available in 6 shades of vegan tinted gloss, to protect your lips and give them a delicate petal colour. They come in a fun click case for smooth application and all-day wear. A gourmet treat for your lips.

Key ingredient:

Wild Pansy
Wild pansy extract from the common European wildflower viola tricolor. It is known to have healing properties such as anti-inflammatory and full of antioxidants.

Ingredients:

ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, octyldodecanol, euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax, squalane, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed wax, trihydroxystearin, hydrogenated jojoba oil, butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), hydrogenated castor oil, polyglyceryl-3 diisostearate, argania spinosa (argan) kernel oil, rhus verniciflua peel wax, rhus succedanea fruit wax, viola tricolor (wild pansy) extract, gardenia jasminoides meristem cell culture, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, water, ascorbyl palmitate, mica, synthetic fluorphlogopite, aluminum calcium sodium silicate, citric acid, xanthan gum, tin oxide, butylene glycol. May contain +/- iron oxides, CI 77891, CI 15850, CI 45410, CI 42090.

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.