Passer au contenu
SOLDE EXCLUSIF LIMITÉ - 20% de rabais sur les produits GROWN ALCHEMIST | Escompte automatique au panier.
SOLDE EXCLUSIF LIMITÉ - 20% de rabais sur les produits GROWN ALCHEMIST | Escompte automatique au panier.

Agent Nateur Acid(wash) nettoyant illuminateur pour le visage

voir tous Agent NATEUR
Prix original $79.00 - Prix original $79.00
Prix original
$79.00
$79.00 - $79.00
Nouveau prix $79.00

Révélez un éclat radieux grâce à l'acide (wash), un exfoliant doux formulé pour raviver tous les types de peau sans irritation. Ce nettoyant quotidien est infusé d'ingrédients biologiques de première qualité qui éclaircissent la peau terne, affinent la texture et réduisent l'apparence des imperfections. Notre formule unique contient une base d'eau de fleur de lavande pour apaiser l'inflammation et laisser la peau soyeuse, souple et jeune.

Problèmes de peau:
teint terne et irrégulier
ridules et rides
rougeur et inflammation
impuretés et acné persistante
perte de volume et d'élasticité de la peau
sécheresse et irritation
LES INGRÉDIENTS PRINCIPAUX

L'eau de fleur de lavande contient des propriétés anti-inflammatoires et antiseptiques qui transforment la peau. Il absorbe facilement et est connu pour réduire l'apparence de l'irritation en calmant les rougeurs et en minimisant les pores dilatés.
La feuille d'aloès est riche en vitamines, minéraux, acides aminés et antioxydants connus pour soulager les affections cutanées. Ses qualités hydratantes repulpent la peau et hydratent les cellules sèches, diminuant l'apparence des imperfections et des cicatrices d'acné résiduelles.
L'extrait de racine de pivoine offre des bienfaits antioxydants qui protègent la peau contre le vieillissement prématuré. Cette plante nourrissante illumine le teint, augmente la fermeté et atténue la sensibilité.
L'acide lactique est un exfoliant doux qui dissout les cellules mortes de la peau et autres impuretés sans irritation. Cet acide naturel favorise le renouvellement cellulaire, révélant une peau plus jeune, plus lumineuse, plus ferme et plus hydratée.

* Les produits Agent Nateur sont certifiés Ecocert bio et compatibles même avec les peaux les plus sensibles.

Qu'est-ce qui est le plus important pour AgentNateur? La qualité et l'approvisionnement de nos ingrédients cliniquement testés et soutenus par des ingrédients scientifiques, mais sûrs et biologiques. Chaque actif est d'origine européenne et je peux vous assurer que le prix et la qualité sont évidents.

Livraison

Vos commandes sont expédiées via Canada Post. Elles arriveront dans les 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’achat. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, nous pouvons expédier vos commandes vers la plupart des destinations entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez prendre note que les délais peuvent varier du à la COVID-19. De plus, veuillez nous allouer 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter et emballer votre commande.

Retours

Veuillez nous contacter via hello@ousias.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacementAucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les produits féminins, d'hygiène féminine ou érotique.

Skip to content
Save 10% off your first purchase when you subscribe to the newsletter. Register here...
Save 10% off your first purchase when you subscribe to the newsletter. Register here...

Language

Agent Nateur Acid (wash) cleanser

Original price $79.00 - Original price $79.00
Original price
$79.00
$79.00 - $79.00
Current price $79.00

Self-Care Points

5% of all your purchases are given back to you in loyalty points. Receive freebies and exclusive offers.

Reveal a radiant glow with acid (wash), a gentle exfoliator formulated to revive all skin types without irritation. This daily cleanser is infused with premium organic ingredients that brighten dull skin, refine texture and reduce the appearance of blemishes. Our unique formula contains a base of lavender flower water to soothe inflammation and leave skin silky, supple and youthful.

Skin Problems:
Dull, uneven skin tone
Fine lines and wrinkles
Redness and inflammation
Impurities and persistent acne
Loss of skin volume and elasticity
Dryness and irritation
MAIN INGREDIENTS

Lavender flower water contains skin-transforming anti-inflammatory and antiseptic properties. It absorbs easily and is known to reduce the appearance of irritation by calming redness and minimizing enlarged pores.
Aloe leaf is rich in vitamins, minerals, amino acids and antioxidants known to relieve skin conditions. Its moisturizing qualities plump the skin and moisturize dry cells, diminishing the appearance of blemishes and residual acne scars.
Peony root extract offers antioxidant benefits that protect the skin from premature aging. This nourishing plant illuminates the complexion, increases firmness and reduces sensitivity.
Lactic acid is a gentle exfoliator that dissolves dead skin cells and other impurities without irritation. This natural acid promotes cell renewal, revealing younger, brighter, firmer and more hydrated skin.

* Agent Nateur products are certified Ecocert organic and compatible with even the most sensitive skin.

Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Water, Aqua, Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Alcohol, Paeonia Officinalis (Peony) Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Leaf) Juice, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Lactic Acid, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Lauryl Glucose Carboxylate, *benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Linalool, Limonene.

At Agent Nateur, we believe that our beauty regimens should be a luxurious experience that renews the skin. With a focus on quality and efficacy, all of our skincare is made with youth-illuminating European active ingredients that have been clinically tested, ensuring their safety and potency.

Every Agent Nateur formulation is abundant in natural vitamins, minerals, oils, and plant extracts purchased—with no expense spared—from only the most reputable sources, setting a precedent for natural beauty companies around the world.

It’s our honor to offer unparalleled formulas that replenish the skin without exposing the body to chemicals and toxins. All Agent Nateur products are organic or wild-crafted, non-GMO, cruelty-free, and Ecocert certified, guaranteeing our dedication to sustainability and socially conscious practices.

SHIPPING

Your orders are shipped via Canada Post. They will arrive within 1 to 10 business days from the date of purchase. For an additional fee, we can ship your order to most destinations within 1 to 5 business days. Please note that shipping times may vary due to COVID-19. Also, please allow us 2-4 business days to process and package your order.

RETURNS

Please contact us via hello@ousias.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as feminine, feminine hygiene or erotic products.