A platform

Ousias is not only a shop, but also a platform. A platform where you can directly buy our best discoveries in the art of living and well-being. You will find the best products that meet the 5 pillars of Ousias, which are a guarantee of quality and durability. Finally, a blog, written by us for you. With the help of contributors, we write about your favorite news and wellness topics.

Wellness

Wellness - wellness is a feeling of inner peace when you feel on your X at any given moment. For me, it's when I close my eyes while drinking my morning tea in the sun with my partner and children. It's so simple, but with so much power and impact on my day. It is this feeling that we want to convey in Ousias. It is with the help of simple and rich products that will give you this feeling of abundance and authenticity that we hope to elevate your daily life.

Well-being starts from the inside and with a state of mind, but as the saying goes: a healthy body in a healthy mind. That's why we believe in green nutrition - coming from plants and also in movement as a healer. You will find in our shop, products that will give you super powers with the help of supplements and also items to train at home, especially for yoga and meditation.

A blog

We also share with you via our "Food for thought" to make you smile and inform you on a wide range of wellness, lifestyle and current events. With the help of contributors, authors and professionals, we write articles to keep you informed.

A girl

That's me; the girl behind Ousias. Rosiane. Just a regular girl, mom of two doing her daily sleep-job, working in her fields since many year after graduating from university in her bachelor in psychology. Always a little creative around the edges with some eclectic ideas. A natural entrepreneur and certified yoga teacher, I wanted to offer a platform for women like me, who love to surpass themselves, live a conscious life and personal development while cultivating cocooning and an authentic life.

I hope we'll meet more often and don't forget to come and say hello on social networks!

Rosiane

Une plateforme

Ousias ce n'est pas seulement une boutique, mais aussi une plateforme. Une plateforme où vous pouvez directement acheter nos meilleurs découvertes art de vivre et bien-être. On vous déniche les meilleurs produits qui répondent aux 5 piliers d'Ousias, qui sont gages de qualité et de durabilité. Finalement, un blog, écrit par nous pour vous. À l'aide de contributeurs, on écrit sur vos sujets d'actualités et de bien-être préférés.

Le wellness

Le wellness - le bien-être est un sentiment de paix intérieure lorsque que l'on se sent sur son X à un moment donné. Pour moi, c'est lorsque je me ferme les yeux en buvant mon thé le matin au soleil avec mon conjoint et mes enfants. C'est si simple, mais avec tant de pouvoir et d'impact sur ma journée. C'est ce sentiment que nous voulons véhiculer au sein d'Ousias. C'est à l'aide de produits simples et riches qui vous procureront ce sentiment d'abondance et d'authenticité que nous espérons élever votre quotidien.

Le bien-être commence de l'intérieur et avec un état d'esprit, mais comme l'adage le dit si bien: un corps sain, dans un esprit sain. C'est pourquoi nous croyons à la nutrition verte - venant des plantes et aussi au mouvement comme guérisseur. Vous trouverez dans notre boutique, des produits qui vous donneront des supers pouvoirs à l'aide de suppléments et aussi des items pour vous entraîner à la maison, surtout pour le yoga et la méditation.

Un blog

On vous partage aussi via notre Quotidien Doux pour vous faire sourire et vous informez sur une panoplies de sujet wellness, art de vivre et d'actualité. C'est à l'aide de contributeurs, d'auteurs et de professionnels que l'on vous écrit des articles pour vous gardez au courant.

Une fille

C'est moi ça; la fille derrière Ousias. Rosiane. Une fille bien ordinaire, mom de deux enfants qui fait son boulot-dodo quotidien travaillant dans son domaine depuis plusieurs années après son baccalauréat en psychologie et études connexes. Toujours un peu créative sur les bords avec des idées un peu éclectiques. Entrepreunariale de nature et accréditée professeure de yoga, je voulais offrir une plateforme pour les femmes comme moi, qui aiment se dépasser, vivre une vie consciente et le développement personnel tout en cultivant le cocooning et une vie authentique.

J'espère que l'on va se croiser plus souvent et n'oublies pas de venir me dire bonjour sur les réseaux sociaux!

Rosiane